Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by naz from Birmingham England

Lovely views and hotel in perfect location.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
The views for room 222 were stunning and the room it self was large and clean but the double bed was small and not really comfortable. The breakfast buffet was good an the evening meal was too and reasonable priced. Would recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Wimborne,Dorset

Nice hotel,Great position in the town.

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Everything.Excellent buffet breakfast and world class showers in the rooms!
Cons: Staff were excellent but very busy!
Lots of nice walks in the town.Had a very good meal at the Ortega restaurant only a few minutes from the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Need more improved how to take a care client for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bluesky

Amazing Location, OK Hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Pros: Location and vista, the primary reason to visit Ronda
Cons: Sound proof the doors and windows that faces the square.
Location: Ideally located to both sides of the town separated by the new bridge. Some great locals products such as table cloths, scarfs and pottery.
The location cannot be any better as it sits on top of the gorge and centrally located for tourists. Comfortable large rooms but with paper thin doors and windows. Excellent breakfast with spectacular views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Toronto

Great hotel with a view to-die-for

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: The view! The cleanliness and comfort. Convenience to most sites of historical interest and to a great array of restaurants and tapas bars.
Location: Countryside is stunning, and the Pileta Caves with prehistoric cave drawings, 22 km to the west near a mountainside white village; old bull ring.
Only one night here but we would have enjoyed more. Modern-looking interior in the historical city centre, rigght beside the Punta Nuevo and overlooking the gorge. We had a great room with a lovely small balcony right over the gorge and the promenade (lots of activity on this holiday weekend). Service was good, parking in their underground lot was wonderful and the room was very clean and well-appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Potomac. MD, USA

Beautiful place, excellent hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was perfectly located with gorgeous views. Spacious room with access to small patio close to pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel.

Posted Sep 21, 2013
Extremely comfortable rooms. Spectacular views from the pool and dinning areas. Short walk to the old town. Expensive on site parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Reg from Torquay

Great location

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Having read some reviews I was a bit concerned about our forthcoming stay but must say it was great. No complaints, good location and nice room and friendly staff. Would stay at the Parador again if I ever find my self in Ronda again. Only minor niggle was the sparse wifi coverage in the hotel.