Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Highly recommendable

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Fantastic location, exceptionally helpful staff, clean rooms, comfty beds, the breakfast was excellent, all in all very good value for money for the 100 eur/night budget range. The only downside is the noise at night coming from the square, but that's to be expected given the location. I would stay there again without a doubt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Girly holiday

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was in the perfect location next to the beach & the nightlife, bars & restaurants - saving loads of money on taxis ! The hotel was clean & breakfast was nice too - would definitely recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin from Dublin

Great breakfast !!!

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean , super value for money and a top location ... 7/10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by vicki hosner from uk

great location

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very nice hotel right on the Med. with lovely views down the beach and towards port. Nice warm sunny weather unfortunately not very busy for a friday but it is out of season. Will definitely go back in summer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by sharon from dublin

good value.perfect location,very clean

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Check in was very fast,and the girl checking me in was so helpful.room was spotless,and very spacious.Breakfast was average.I was dissapointed after a long walk in the lovely sunshine that I couldnt buy a bottle of water in the hotel,they said we have no bar...they had bottles at breakfast,surely reception could have sorted it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Countessan from Wiltshire

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were pleasantly surprised with this hotel. The staff were helpful and the rooms clean and spacious. The view out from the balcony over the beach and Mediterranean was exceptional. The location for visiting Puerto Banus could not be better. Delicious breakfast. All very easy with reduced parking rates right under the hotel. Good one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin from Vancouver, B.C.

Super central. Comfy

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice. Comfortable. Friendly. Breakfast starts at 8, which was too late for my 7am checkout, but otherwise, a great hotel.
2 out of 5
by keepflying from dxb

Only very nice location

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Over all of the hotel
Location: Great location,
Hotel has 4 star, does not deserve 3 Mini bar, does not have any thing inside Some light in the room does not work Lobby bar not working Staff is very helpfull
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Expensive parking
Location: Puerto Banus has changed over the years and has become a strange mix of upmarket restaurants and Stag/Hen doo heaven.
Very nice hotel, excellent location. You do have to pay #23 for parking each day but apart from that we were impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ludwig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com