Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by l dfrom london

top spot

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
fantastic - right place to be. front rooms are still noisy even in January and i am a good sleeper. Also the one way system has changed so the sat nav may get confused on the way...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell med sntral beliggenhet ved sjøen

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vi lette litt før vi fant dette hotellet. Her er det trange gater og vanskelig fremkommelig med bil. Vi valgte hotellet fordi de kunne tilby parkering. Det viste seg å være en bilheis ned i kjelleren. En bil av normal størrelse ville se ut som et trekkspill etter en slik heistur. Vi valgte derfor et parerkingshus i nærheten. Litt skuffet var vi over dette. Ellers var hotellet koselig med flott takterrasse med et lite basseng.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Björnfrom Malmö

Nerja novemberweekend

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Centralt och fint läge och fräscht rum och fin frukost, men tyvärr luktar det avlopp i entrén och i trapputrymmen.( dåliga vattenlås ?).Vid högsäsong stör säkert folklivet från torget. Tidig trafik stör en del och en kompressor som startar och går några minuter varje timma.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stigfrom Mariehamn

Hård a sängar

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Allt mycket bra men hård säng
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janfrom Oxelösund

Prisvärt centralt hotell med kanonläge!

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett jättefint hotell, mitt i centrum av "Gamla Stan" direkt i anslutning till shopping, restauranger och caféer. Ändå bara ett par hundra meter från fina mysiga små medelhavsstränder. Hög standard på rummet, framförallt badrummet. Bra service och frukost. Enda minus är lite störande bil- och mopedtrafik utanför sovrumsfönstret.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Stockholm

Stormtrivdes!

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jättemysigt hotell med perfekt läge i underbara Nerja. Vi fick ett litet rum i etage med egen utgång till takpoolen(206), riktigt grymt! Trevlig personal och en helt OK frukost. Kommer gärna tillbaka!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lars Bragefrom Røros

Flott beliggenhet, varierende romkvalitet

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flott beliggenhet i sentrum. Stor og fin takterrasse, men bassenget var mye mindre enn bildet på nettsiden ga inntrykk av. Fikk først et mørkt rom der luftanlegget ikke virket. Måtte lufte gjennom vindu ut mot ei "sjakt" i bakgården der en bråkete motor (til ventilasjonsanlegg?)startet stadig vekk gjennom natta og gjorde det vanskelig å sove. Det tok en evighet å få varmvann i dusjen, og rommet hadde ikke wifi-dekning.Etter to døgn fikk vi imidlertid byttet til et lyst, rolig og hyggelig rom med flott bad og en liten balkong ut mot ei sidegate, og med full wifi. Grei frokost, hyggelig betjening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Quiet hotel well positioned for beach

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Lovely hotel polite staff. Breakfasts good room a bit small especially around the bed but lovely position in the centre close to beach restaurants shops etc. Had a lovely time nice people we would Definately stay there again