Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

In a good central position

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Everything especially the location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very central with nice beaches, bars and restaurants near by and places to sit and people watch!
I cannot fault the hotel in any way, especially the cleanliness of rooms etc. Very nice buffet breakfast which can be eaten out on the terrace, quality and choice of food was very good. Staff were pleasant and helpful. We will certainly be returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel zentral und in Strandnähe gelegen

Posted May 30, 2015
Sehr schönes Hotel von dem man alle wichtigen Orte in Nerja schnell zu Fuß erreichen kann. Man sollte versuchen ein Zimmer zu bekommen, dass nicht direkt an der Strasse liegt, da es morgens durch den Straßenverkehr etwas lauter werden kann.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steven from Norwich

Surprisingly great

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Given the price I didn't expect much but was so pleased. This is within a stones throw of the balcon and all the bars and restaurants so great spot. Within walking distance of health centre car park which is free. Staff were nice and helpful as resolved a loud banging coming from a room left empty by a guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrea from Pavia

viaggio di piacere

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
viaggio con la mia famiglia per il carnevale di Nerja (fantastico). suggerisco questo hotel per la posizione e per l'ospitalità.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Torstein from Norge

Sentral beliggenhet, men..

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Mer sentralt går det ikke ann å bo. Direkte ut på Balcon Europa. Hotellet har ikke parkering og vi ble henvist til offentlig parkering like i nærheten - pris € 22,35. Frokost i utgangspunktet greit, men andre dag ble det ikke fyllt etter. Praktisk beliggenhet men mye bråk på hotellet. Lytt fra naborom, korridor med lukking av dører og henting av søppel kl 05.00.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DIEGO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by l d from london

top spot

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
fantastic - right place to be. front rooms are still noisy even in January and i am a good sleeper. Also the one way system has changed so the sat nav may get confused on the way...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell med sntral beliggenhet ved sjøen

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Vi lette litt før vi fant dette hotellet. Her er det trange gater og vanskelig fremkommelig med bil. Vi valgte hotellet fordi de kunne tilby parkering. Det viste seg å være en bilheis ned i kjelleren. En bil av normal størrelse ville se ut som et trekkspill etter en slik heistur. Vi valgte derfor et parerkingshus i nærheten. Litt skuffet var vi over dette. Ellers var hotellet koselig med flott takterrasse med et lite basseng.