Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from almeria

En general todo de 10

Posted May 31, 2015
Menos ls espera para que nos den la llave. El piso es geandidimo y completo, tienen que agrgar carteles q indiquen ZONA RECEPCION .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Last minute choice trusting reviews that was great

Posted May 25, 2015
Unhappy with accommodations and needed last minute room. Apt. Was large, clean with under ground parking. Great modern furnishing and clean new bathrooms. Without a doubt I would stay here again. In fantastic upscale neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Nice apartment

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: short drive to lots of enjoyable places on the costa del sol
Cons: no comment
Location: no comment
Nice apartment, very spacious. but a car is a necessity as there are no facilities close to the apartment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from venezia

Ottimi appartamenti

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Posizione non comodissima ma in posto tranquillo e comodo per raggiungere porto banus, posto molto bello con ottima spiaggia. Appartamento molto grande con tutte le comodità, ottimo se si hanno bimbi piccoli
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from zuid holland

value for money

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: ruimte
Cons: weinig te doen op het complex
Location: veel golfbanen in de buurt
prima appartement als je met meerdere personen bent; alleen of met z'n tweeën is het wat saai. Het zwembad is heerlijk!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Catania

Gradevole residence ma troppo isolato

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: la piscina
Cons: il servizio reception e mettere uun asciugacapelli senza chiedere 3 euro per qualcosa che dovrebbe essere tale e non funziona,
Arrivati molto tardi e non avendo la possibilità di cenare fuori ci siamo dovuti accontentare di cenare al ristorante dell'Hotel che offer solo pizze surgelate a costi esorbitanti
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bra service och bekvämt boende

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet är fint och har två pooler som både är lika bra. Personalen är hjälpsam och pratar mycket bra engelska. I rummet fanns all köksutrustning som behövs (dock ingen vanlig kaffekokare men en variant som fungerade väl). Städning sker inte varje dag vilket drar ner betyget. För att komma till restaurang eller affär krävs bil. Det ligger två livsmedelsbutiker inte alls långt från hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Amiens

Hôtel très bien situé

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: L'accueil, la propreté, les services
Cons: L'isolation...
Location: Restaurants très abordables à SAN PEDRO, MARBELLA et surtout MIJAS
Très bon accueil, appartement propre et spacieux. Il y a un lave vaisselle mais seulement 4 assiettes, verres et couverts donc pas utilisé, il est préférable de ne pas avoir une chambre donnant sur la piscine, c'est très bruyant et heureusement nous étions dans cet hôtel en septembre.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ilse from Estepona

Bad wifi connection (and not in room)

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
It was terrible. We left two nights earlier than booked. The wifi was very bad and on top of it we needed to go to the "billiard" area outside to get wifi where we had to stand or sit on the floor! Never again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MME AIT from FRANCE

TRES BELLE VUE SUR LE GOLF

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
accueil agréable et souriant,confort de l'habitation,tranquilité.