Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by suefrom telford

great location

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel, rooms comfortable & clean. Good food, plenty of choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by tinafrom madrid

Frente a la playa, pero alejado del centro

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bra hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell, rent og ordentlig. Varierende aircondition, enten veldig varm eller iskaldt. behjelpelig, men treg betjening. De fleste rommene har ikke utsikt mot vannet. Ligger bra til rett ved stranden. Veldig bra frokost buffe. Kan absolutt anbefales
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

L'hôtel est un grand complexe en face de la plage.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Les chambres sont propres et correctes. Pratique pour aller à la plage, se promener. Les piscines manquent un peu de charme et il y a beaucoup de suppléments (internet, clés du coffre dans la chambre...).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Støy og knall harde senger

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alt ligger tilrette for at dette hotellet er et godt valg, men jeg vil ikke anbefale det. Sengene var de hardeste jeg noen gang har sovet i. Jeg våknet flere ganger grunnet dette. Mitt rom vendte inn mot baksiden (bassengene). Flott å sitte der på ettermiddagen, men ved 22 tiden startet underholdningen på nabohotellet opp og da kan man glemme å sove. Jeg hadde 2 overnattinger grunnet jobb, og dette ble en plage og søvntyv. På plussiden kan frokosten og beliggenheten nevnes, men jeg velger noe annet neste gang.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to perfect

Posted Sep 16, 2014
It needs to be said this hotel is pretty amazing, the rooms are lovely and cleaned well, mine had a view overlooking the beach and was just awesome. The staff are helpful and friendly it was nice to be advised to make myself comfortable and treat the hotel like my home. The only real flaw here would be the food in the restaurant, it's not very good and a shame to seem mass-produced items and canned fruit when things should be available in high season. My recommendation would be don't do the inclusive there are plenty of restaurants around that you can pick and choose from with much better food. The only other slight thing would be that wifi is not available all through the hotel only in the lobby but not so much of a problem as there are plenty of places to sit and the signal is strong
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Norfolk,Uk

Great hotel next to all amenities.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The hotel spa is excellent as is the restaurant with a great selection of foods. It was clean and well furnished.
Cons: The hotel only has a small bar for the evenings,many of us thought it was in the wrong place and shut some evenings,the lounge lacked atmosphere.
Location: The beach is a few steps away and many shops and restaurants.
We had a fifth floor room which was superb,a lovely large terrace with a great sea and street view. Hotel staff were very helpful,room cleaned and fresh towels and toiletries everyday. The use of all three hotels is great as you can swap restaurants for a change and use all the pools and hot tubs!! It is a shame that our hotel only had a silly little bar stuck in the corner,no music or anything and the toilets were hard to locate right at the far end of reception. The area lacked warmth and atmosphere,if you wanted a drink or anything lively in the evenings you had to go to one of the sister hotels. Also,it would have been nice to sit in the lounge area after dinner with a coffee but not available. These are the negatives but on the whole it was a great holiday and hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spain

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Swimming pool, dinner room, situation, room views, staff
Cons: -The room cleaniness should be better (ants)! -Nowadays, there has no sense to pay for wifi connection in the rooms -Wall sockets far away from bed
Great hotel! We stayed there for 5 days and it was a great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gudrun Tothfrom Danmark

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pænt rent, god service,
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com