Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom vincennes

un hotel qui a mal vieilli

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: sa situation, proche de la mer
Cons: la proprete des sanitaires des parties communes
Location: MALAGA NERJA GRENADE MARBELLA sont à visiter
cet hotel a mal vielli la proprete des sanitaires laisse fortement à désirer le restaurant rssemble plus à une cantine
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Österreich

Mittelmäßig

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Lage ok - Anlage veraltet - Mitarbeiter machen ihren Job jedoch jenseits von freundlich
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Naimifrom Stockholm

Mycket nöjd, återkommer.

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket aktiviteter, bra för ensamresenär. God mat och trivsamt rum. Wifi fungerade utmärkt. Gott om plats att ligga vid poolen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brucefrom Kelowna

2014 Moto around Europe

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a good location for walking. We're able to sit by the pool even though it was the end of November. The breakfast was good. We didn't eat any other meals so can't comment. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N

Bra läge vid stranden

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Balkong mot norr var ingen höjdare så här års, men gick lätt att byta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Svein Ingefrom Karmøy

Høst tur til Torremolinos

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dette var et veldig greit hotell med god mat og god service rent og ryddig. Det var også underholding for alle aldere hver kveld.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Excellent position. Lots of pools to choose from. Good food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chesterfield

Excellent

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Very good hotel reception staff were excellent and helpful. Rooms were spotlessly clean as was the pool. We spent 5 days of relaxation here and would definitely come again and would recommend to others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom staffs

great location for the beach butnot town

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: beach location, good size pool area.
Cons: nothing of note.
Location is great for the beach, but a bit of a hike uphill to the town..Few minor issues with the staff was a little dissapointing. Food as you would expect for the money. entertainment Ok. More suited in my opinion for possibly a retired age group.