Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mrs from Lancashire

Super Mario!!

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: Family friendly atmosphere close to the centre of Puerto Banus.
Cons: The beds could be comfier and daily housekeeping would further improve the apartments.
Location: The resort is 20 minutes stroll from the port or a 5 euro taxi ride. The old town of Marbella is beautifully traditional and well worth a visit.
Just returned from a fantastic week at Vasari Resort. These apartments are well equipped and very spacious although the beds aren't the comfiest. The pool area was immaculate and the pool bar served fantastic food. Mario and Maria looked after us all week with excellent lunches at a reasonable price. Mario even became my daughters Spanish tutor for the week!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing and clean modern hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: The rooms were spacious and very clean
Cons: Was not sign posted from the road so hard to find
Location: Slightly out of the louder part of the area which was nice as peaceful
My friends and I had a wonderful time at the Vasari hotel it was peaceful and the bar pool men were friendly & food was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great getaway.

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Very good and perfect for our group of girls getting away for a long weekend. a short walk into town in the daytime and a cheap taxi ride at night. Quiiet and out of the way enough to get some rest but close enough to get to the action. Very clean. Excellent villa and very clean. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dede from Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK

Vsari Resort for Anniversary

Posted Apr 9, 2012
Pros: Clean and well equipped
Cons: Pool cold
Location: Not perfect, but not the worst either
Lovely complex, rooms were of a very high standard and exceptionally well equipped. 10 minute walk to puerto banus, not a pleasant walk either, down by motorway. Resort was not as expensive as feared, really reasonable to eat out, but alchol very expensive. Overall had a nice time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Leeds, England

Superb apartments and pool area, a little scope for improvement in service

Posted Sep 26, 2011
We stayed in a 1 bed apartment - Milan apartment 3. We were so impressed. It was huge, clean, had fantastic facilities and was perfectly located near Puerto Banus. The kitchens are amazing with brand new fridge/freezer, washer, dishwasher, washign machine - all bosch appliances. We had a lovely balcony, althought it didn't get any sun as was shaded. Bathroom had a jacuzzi bath which was huge and great. We had a great nights sleep, up until a local gardener came out with his chain saw every morning.....Grrrrrrr! You really do need a hire car as its a 30 minute walk to puerto banus, and its along a main road. That aside, we would certainly return as the apartment and pool were simply great. Next time I would go room only as breakfast wasn't that good and you have facilities to make your own. We would also try to get a pool facing apartment again as this was great. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RS from Essex

Would recommend

Posted Aug 29, 2011
We would definitely recommend this hotel and stay there again. It was good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Manila, Philippines

Can't wait to go back.

Posted Sep 2, 2010
Vasari Resort was beautiful and convenient to the beach and sights of Puerto Banus. The entire resort is very tastefully done with scenic landscaping. The big pool in the center is very nice. The resort is on top of a small hill overlooking Puerto Banus and the sea, and is in the middle of a high-class residential neighborhood. So, it is very quiet and peaceful. It was a 15-minute walk to the strip and the beach in Puerto Banus, so it was conveniently located. The apartments are roomy with multiple balconies. The full kitchen was a nice surprise. The downsides were the cheap beds, and the power would go out at night if we had too many appliances on at the same time. Overall though, I would definitely go back.