Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Luton, UK

NO HOTEL SERVICE

Posted Oct 23, 2011
I stayed there for 4 days and each day I complained that there wasn't any hot water, only warm. In total I complained to 4 differrent staff members and each time I wastold it would be fixed in a few hours or it would be fixed the next day. Total lack of customer service, even thought the staff were polite nothing was done to remedy the fault. One positive note is the hotels bar, excellent service from the very friendly staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arendal

Tenk deg om to ganger!!

Posted Oct 5, 2011 on Hotels
Dette er et ok hotell hvis det er fullt på alle dem andre. Takk gud for at personalet er hyggelig og hjelpsomme. Badebasenget var ved vårt opphold dekket av en motbydelig brun kant langs vannlinjen. Det finnes heldigvis flere hoteller i denne ellers så hyggelige bydelen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Veramar Aparthotel - Tæt på alt

Posted Sep 28, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

veramar

Posted Sep 10, 2011 on Hotels
hotelli oli siisti mutta huoneita olisi voitu käydä useammin siivoamassa. Parvekken oven lukko ei toiminut eikä sitä tultu pyynnöistä huolimatta korjaamaan.Hotellin hissien kanssa oli ongelmia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

hotel veramar

Posted Sep 9, 2011 on Hotels
muy bonito y muy cerca de todo fuengirola y muy buena picina
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Kvistgård

Hotel Veramar, Fuengirola

Posted Sep 2, 2011 on Hotels
God beliggenhed til en badeferie, ikke så mange turister i denne ende af stranden, supermarked tæt ved. Gratis parkering på aflåst p-plads ved hotellet, dog kan man risikere at der ikke er plads! Receptionen er dog behjælpelig med at finde plads udenfor. Gåafstand til alting, strand og byliv. En del støj fra gaden om aftenen fra renovation. Ingen aircon på værelserne, så meget varmt om natten i august. Nye håndklæder flere gange om ugen, altid pænt og rent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Køge

Tynd væg, og rengørring, som vækker turister

Posted Jul 21, 2011 on Hotels
Det her hotel kan ikke anbefales. Væggene er papirstynde og det er ikke godt. Specielt når rengørringen klokken før 8 rykker rundt på senge og galer som haner. Hotellet kan ikke anbefales. I området er mange to stjernede, til halv pris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Posted May 26, 2011 on Hotels
Unfortunately whilst we were staying at the Veramar the weather was awful, as a result we spent alot of our time looking out from the balcony & in and around the hotel. If the staff hadn't been so friendly and the room wasn't so clean this could quite possibly have turned out to be a dreadful holiday. As it was, we thoroughly enjoyed it and I would recommend the Veramar to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Not the most amazing but it was cheap

Posted May 4, 2011
The hotel location was convenient as you can walk from the train station. The surrounding is okay I think it's just typical of Fuengirola. There was a nice tapas restaurant opposite the road which was very cheap. The room was fine but it's all a bit old like it was from the 60's. Upon arrival I heard an English couple arguing next door and it was really loud. I went and requested a room change and I got a quieter room. The good thing was it is close to the beach and it has a swimming pool but I was so unlucky it was raining so I didn't use the pool. It was a budget hotel and so it did look and feel pretty budget all in all but hey you get what you pay for...