Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vichy 03

Posted Apr 9, 2015
J.ai trouvé cet hôtel très bien rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Cozy and Clean

Posted Mar 14, 2015
We stayed here for one night until our hotel in downtown Paris was available, the hotel room was small but typical for suburb of Paris. The room was clean and front desk was friendly. 10 minute walk to the metro stop that takes you to the city
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by antoinefrom paris 15

très moyen

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 lits ( en couple) c pas ce que j'ai réserver!!! carte d' ouverture de la porte qui fonctionne pas ,la personne a l'accueil me dit qu'il faut réessayer dans 5 minutes !!! chauffage inexistant et clim glaciale , je ne reviendrais pas ...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hampshire

Not the best

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Allocated room was dirty and hadn't been cleaned. Dirty bed linen and towels. Next room I was given the key card didn't work despite changing it twice. I wont be going back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christellefrom CAEN

Bon rapport Qualité/prix

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Week-end sympa au salon de l'automobile. Hôtel très sympa malgré des difficultés d'accès au parking. Hotel à recommander
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NICOLASfrom Bordeaux

Sale expérience

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Equipements et décor de la chambre corrects, mais sale ! Moisissures au plafond de la salle de bain, et surtout les WC n'avaient pas été nettoyés avant mon arrivée (cuvette non vidée, odeur...). Le jour du check-out, un dimanche matin, la femme de ménage a frappé à plusieurs reprises à la porte pour faire la chambre dès 8h30 du matin (heure de check-out prévue : midi). Petit déjeuner très moyen.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

hotel et parking mal places metro trop loin

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
passable + rajout de 10 euros pour le petit dejeuner
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carmenfrom Mexico

Regadera y olores

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
La regadera manual estaba rota durante los 3 días que estuvimos y en los pasillos del hotel olia mal como a humedad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimfrom Copenhagen

Just a night stay

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small room , a lot of noise from the corridors. Very old and laying in the middle of nowhere. 500m walk to a Metro station. NOT a Paris standard....