Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Asylheim

Posted May 18, 2015
Eine Bewertung? Ach was, noch nie habe ich so eine Unterkunft gehabt. Gleicht sich ein Asylheim. Unter einer dünnen Schaumstoffmatratze einen Tuch gelegt. Gut gemeint, aber die harten Rosten doch noch gut gespürt! Mit gemeinsamen WC und Duschkabinen wurde auch davon keine Silbe genannt. Zu Empfehlen? Überhaupt nicht!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

décu par l'accueil

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: non
Cons: l’accueil téléphonique
Location: sans avis
Impossible de joindre l’hôtel pour une arrivée après 21h00 malgré plusieurs appel au numéro fourni lors de la réservation.A chaque fois au bout de 2 sonneries transfert sur fax.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom Texas

Don't do it

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hot water didn't work. I found a bedbug crawling on my arm in the middle of the night. Room wasn't ready when we arrived
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom canada

nice hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: receiption
Location: restaurant
it is nice place. it is confort. i wish one day to go there
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Don't stay here if you enjoy hot showers

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: It was cheap.
Cons: All of the above mentioned needs to be improved.
Location: There is a bakery down the right hand side of the street.
The hostel is not actually manned by any staff. No hot water for showers in the morning for the floor I stayed on. Had to go down stairs. 1 toilet to 4 dorm rooms with 8+ people in each. Kitchen rubbish stunk and was not removed ever. No soap or towels in any bathroom or toilet. Reception is not in the same building as the hostel. Felt unsafe at times due to openness of some areas of the hostel. Easy enough to get to the metro station, however is not in a part of town that is well populated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nathaliefrom honfleur

en dépannage

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Je fais des aller-retours entre la province et paris et séjourner régulièrement à Malakoff les personnes à la réception sont agréables la possibilité de cuisiner appréciable. Les mauvaises notes sont sur la propreté des sanitaires ou le nettoyage est très superficiel l impossibilité d avoir de l eau chaude pour la douche au troisième Alors que le premier à toujours l eau chaude. Les bondes pas nettoyées donc mauvais écoulement Des lavabos et des douches
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

年末年始をパリで過ごしました

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
寝るためだけの部屋としてなら全く問題なし 周辺は住宅街で静かで、駅からは徒歩15分程度 シャワー、トイレが使いやすかった 受付のお姉さんの対応も丁寧だった
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sandrinefrom oignies

Avis tres favorable

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
sejour de 2 jours pour visiter Paris, je recommande vivement cet hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RODOLPHO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com