Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benoit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom norfolk england

Second trip to this hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: The room and the staff.
Cons: the instructions on how to use the lift to get down to the rubbish area, little confusing.
Location: Nice quite area, lovely cafe just about 5 minutes away. The metro line is 10 minutes walk, plus local market which is very cheap .
This was my second trip to paris. Stayed here the first time and had great service. The hotel staff were so great that I had no hesitation in staying there for my next trip which I have only just come back from. The staff on the reception very very helpfull and nothing was too much trouble for them, actualy lost our room key twice and they instantly just coded another one for us. Even ordered our taxi for us when we left. would like to say a special thank you too Stefani and maria who were very freindly and even helped us to learn french whilst we were there. Would not realy want to stay any were else in paris and if we visited again which we do plan to do then this place is worth travelling too. Thank you to every one who made our stay in Paris a real treat. Thanks from gerry and Tasha.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Clean,staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: For us this hotel was too far away from the centre so we didn't feel like we were in Paris matter of fact it's in a sub county
Lovely staff good English very helpful.good hotel very clean ,lovely hot water.a long way from Paris not ideal for central Paris stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

pas decu

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
tres beau studio superbe personnel à l'accueil en revanche pour stationner compliqué
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Reneefrom Ottawa

Quaint & Clean Apartment-Style Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this establishment for 2 nights and it was great! The room was of a decent size and had nice, big patio doors/windows to let in lots of natural light. The room was fully equipped with a mini kitchen, including cutlery, plates, pots, kettle, glasses, bowls, etc., which allowed us to make our own meals at night! The bathroom was on the small side, but did the trick. The staff was friendly and provided us with a luggage room to store our bags before our room was available. Although it is slightly out of the way, you can't beat the service and accommodations offered at their prices. The hotel is about a 7-10 minute walk from the metro station, so it was very easy to get downtown paris if you had a metro pass or city pass - i definitely recommend that you get one, very useful and saves you money AND time getting around all the sights in Paris! Overall, we both had a great stay!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Caubi c da Silvafrom Florianópolis

Não recomendo

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
E um apart hotel longe de metro tem que pegar ônibus para ir ao metro tem que pagar para limpar o quarto só limpam o quarto após o 5 o dia ridículo não recomendo Nota 3
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mathildefrom issoire

Agrèablement surprise !

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cet appart hotel est vraiment propre et bien équipé. Parking ultra privé très sécurisé, liquide vaisselle, éponge et plateau de courtoisie dans la kitchenette ! Quartier calme dans lequel on se sent en confiance. très accessible car proche du périph. je le recommande.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ceesfrom Utrecht

Goed als altijd

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
tevreden met de service als altijd
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com