Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
I did manage to fall asleep even though the guests in the next room talked - loudly - all night ....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted May 11, 2015
We left. It was disgusting, the location is bad and the staff is rude
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
L'hôtel travaille avec une compagnie de taxi qui propose des rabais si vous êtes à l'hôtel. Propreté moyenne, petit déjeuner simple. C'est correct mais pour le prix, on pourrait avoir mieux.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom missouri

Not what I expected.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: The was clean. Very good. The price - affordable. I guess you get what you pay for.
Cons: The breakfast area, and office being so close to hallway and breakfast area.
Location: Surrounding area very poor. Not that I know, maybe other places nearby, I only know of ordering from Dominoes only.
Breakfast - eggs and yogurt need to be served. Did not get to have a complete breakfast. The breakfast seating area was in the hallway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, for an expensive area like Boston.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Bathroom was very clean!
Location: Very close to Chelsea!
For the price, it was OK fo a single, male, adult traveler. Would not take my family there. Boston is very expensive, but had I known about this hotel, I would have spent a little more money. Too many sketchy people staying there. Satff had to be behind a plexi-glass partition to deal with customers. Most people paid in cash, which will tell you about the situation. Room was clean, but hotel was noisy all night with people coming and going, slamming doors and yelling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
The room still has the previous guests trash on the floor. The heater wasn't working correctly.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Close to airport

Posted Feb 27, 2015
The room smelled horrible, but other than that it was alright
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fabricio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom fl

Poor customer service

Posted Feb 24, 2015
No in room and when I called to request for one I was told to come and get it from the lobby. Breakfast is not continental as advertised
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
It's pretty decent place, but if we put on a scale the price and the hotel's condition I would say it costs too much!