Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GRACEfrom HONG KONG

水飛太貴了,東西不太合胃口

Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
來到馬代可稱為人間天堂,怡人的景色,可是水飛太貴了二人來回要732美金,不太值得吧,如果下次再到馬代我會選較近機場的島,另外食的也不太合胃口廚師將所有肉類的食物也煮得老老的,很難入口,預訂酒店時可嚐試REMARK房間要近RECEPTION一點,不然一日走5,6次也累死了
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laurafrom Hong Kong

Beautiful beach, excellent stuff

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: Stuff was very good! Rooms very always clean - cleaning twice a day. Great beach - very good snorkelling place, rich underwater world!
Cons: Could be more beauty accessorise - extra soaps, body lotions, hand towels, slippers, dressing gown.
Location: We went to remote sand island, saw dolphins swimming, turtles. Had photo shooting in palm beach (remote, natural island).
We were first time in Maldives. We stayed 6 days in this hotel in all inclusive plan. We were together with 2 more friends. We had great time there! Many things to do - snorkelling, diving, beach parties. Island is enough big, everybody can find something for themselves. Food was good, lot of choose. Alcohol was not great quality on all inclusive. Stuff was very friendly, good service. All beaches were not with direct view to the beach. Beach Willa was more like garden Willa. From terrace could see neighbours. Rooms very big, comfortable. Outside shower was great! But bathroom very simple equipped - just shower cup and 2 peaces of soap and 2 shampoos.
2 out of 5
by Benfrom New York

Beautiful location, poorly executed

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Pros: Natural scenery
Cons: Guest rooms and food
Location: Beautiful location with very little to do, which was exactly what we wanted
Breathtaking beauty and complete seclusion. Service was fine, and facilities were adequate. Main complaint was that the food was sub-standard. Needs more variety and higher quality. Other gripes were thin walls in accommodations and air conditioning that was cool enough, but would only blow right at us while sleeping. Overall, a beautiful vacation, but that was despite the poor execution on their part. Would recommend the Maldives, but not this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay with some black points

Posted Oct 17, 2013
This one was our second stay in the Resort (it means that the first time we really liked), but actually this time we were disappointed about two things: 1) they badly arranged the timing of the seaplane transfer (we waited 3 hours at Male); 2) they gave us a table in the main restaurant just after strong complaining
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

fantastiske omgivelser

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Har hatt en fantastisk ferie på dette hotellet. Ingenting å klage på. Hotellet, maten, beliggenhet på rom og de som jobbet der var supre. Rommet ble vasket to ganger om dagen. Vi fikk ikke den ene av to kofferter med på sjøflyet vårt, så den kom 2 timer etter at vi ankom hotellet. Ta med shorts i håndveska. Anbefales på det sterkeste. Eneste vi har å si noe negativt om er at det er en del som ikke er inkludert i all inclusive, feks minibar på rommet, bare 5 drinker i baren osv.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good place,good people

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
带父母去的,非常适合度假,员工很友善,美好的回忆 。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice apartmant near the ocean.

Posted Oct 6, 2013
It's fantastic!!!! White sand, lots of colorful fish, amasing coralworld and flora!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by vivijackfrom Hong Kong

Personal insults or profanity

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff have space to improve ther aer mannered.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by vivijackfrom Hong Kong

Personal insults or profanity

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff need to improve they are mannered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to spend quite and peaceful time!

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Very well maintained and clean place. Very friendly staff.