Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom istanbul

Great environment

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Staff Environment
Cons: Food
Location: Snorkeling Diving
Stayed here for 6 nights at beach villa with my wife and 1-year old son. Everything was perfect except for the mediocre food and a bit old room AC and furnuture. Food was mediocre but the chef was great. He did everythinng possible to make our meals pleasent for us. He prepared special dishes (even including pizza only for us) for both us and our son. They tried to serve something different everyday but i think the ingredients they peurchase are average. Thats why the food could be better. Besides that it was a great experience. Snorkeling, dive center, entire staff are great. Whatever we asked from them, they fulfilled. All inclusive beer and wine was very good as well. I havent tried much liquor but good brands are available for a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

PARADISE... BUT NOT FOR DIVING

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Bellissima isola, ottimi servizi, cucina molto varia e di alto livello, camere spaziose e ben curate. Reef accessibile e ricco di pesci. Negativa esperienza col centro diving, immersioni molto costose, vendute come "meravigliose" ma non si vede nulla di più di quanto si vede in mezz'ora di snorkeling sul reef del resort; solo in un caso su 5 valeva la spesa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SUBHAKAMfrom Charlotte NC usa

4 night stay - lovely experience

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome all inclusive stay - great location - whole island is the resort. Beautiful waters and beach- excellent for snorkeling. Not very luxurious overall - but good value for money. All inclusive package with beach villa. For a much more detailed review please go to trip advisor and look for either my name or this resort and I have given a detailed account.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Schöner Strand

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Gut für Pärchen, nichts für Singles. Transfer beachten, ein Witz die zusätzlichen Kosten, Hauptargument für ein Nichtwiederholen, auch wegen Versäumnissen seitens Expedia...hat unseren Urlaub durchaus stark negativ beeinflusst
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

非常好的酒店 一流的服务 美丽的景色

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
床是拼起来的 不是特别舒适
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice beach resort

Posted May 22, 2014
Didn't accommodated for honeymooners. Didn't go that extra mile to ensure that honeymooners had the best room or facilities. They tried to accommodate for our dietary requirements however choice of food was limited
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

非常满意的一次家庭出游

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
岛的环境很好,酒店也很干净,所有设施应有竟有,吃的比我想象中要好很多。个人觉得很适合家庭出游,但是个别工作员工态度很一般,有待提高
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All inclusive resort on a private island

Posted Feb 3, 2014
This resort was outstanding. The facilities were nice and comfortable. The staff was amazingly friendly, always smiling and very helpful. The food was good and diversified. No need to pay double for a water villa. I personnally found more convenient to have a villa on the beach rather than on the water. The only negative comment is about the music entertainment at night which was pretty boring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifrom Surbiton

Excellent hotel, friendly staff, good food & drink

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Pros: The hotel is the whole island. You can walk from one end to the other. There are various bars and beaches. It's clean and luxurious but unstuffy
Cons: Very very small point: the seafood, surprisingly, could be a little better. The fish tended to be a little dry. But I am struggling to find anything
Location: Snorkelling, sunbathing, eating, drinking, eating, drinking, working out to work off the calories, lounging in or by the pool
This was a fantastic Christmas & New Year (2013) beach holiday. The hotel is lovely (we were in room 274 - ask for a room in the range 264 - 290 (away from the sea wall - where the sand is harder to walk on because of coral fragments and where access to the sea is down steps). We had direct access to the sea from our villa, close to where the sea plane landed, took off, and moored overnight. It added to the atmosphere of being on a remote island. The all inclusive food and drink were lovely and the service was outstanding. The staff were lovely and we spent a lot at the end in tips for the wonderful people who served our drinks, cleaned our room, swept the leaves etc. etc. I recommend upgrading to the Water Villa's for the end of your stay (we spent our last day and night in one - about £330 to upgrade and a wonderful experience). I strongly recommend this resort - I have had a number of holidays in the sun in Goa and in Nice, but this was the best. The snorkelling was excellent - many coloured fish and we saw dolphins from a distance. The temperature was hot but not absolutely unbearable. It was sunny for about 85% of the time and only one day was cloudy and rainy (but warm). We spent that day in the pool sipping beer. Food-wise, the beef and other meats were, surprisingly, better than the seafood. Have the omelette for breakfast! You will love this place and its warm welcome. When we left on the seaplane, as it moved away from shore, the staff unfurled a goodbye banner!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013