Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My honeymoon

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Everything was perfect except the food..food wasn't tasty.Food not up to the standard for the hotel.super ex..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by minorufrom japan

モルジブの自然と、スタッフの努力で、快適なリゾートを実現していました。

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
スタッフが施設内を日夜綺麗に保ってくれていて、流れてくるゴミも早朝から片づけていたため、 快適に過ごす事が出来た。 スタッフの接客も凄く良かった。 バイキングレストランは、お粥とカレーが特に美味しかった。 アラビアレストランはミックスグリルとエビのグリルを食べたが美味しかった。 プールのバーも快適そのもの。バーテンさんが目分量でカクテルを作っていたが、 それが素朴で面白かった。 プライベートジャグジー付きの部屋だったが、とても快適だった。 オプショナルツアーは、釣りとシュノーケルに参加。 釣りは素朴なモルジブ式仕掛けで面白かったが、もう少し伸びの少ない糸にした方がもっと釣れると思う。また、ポイントへ行く途中、船の屋根に乗って見渡すととても気持ち良かった。 シュノーケルツアーは2か所周れるコースで、これも綺麗なサンゴやカメを見ることができた。 前日の予約だったので空港ピックアップのリストに自分の名前が無かったが、現地係員は迅速に対応してくれた。 ネットは遅かった。これは速くしてほしい。これは不便だった。 オプショナルツアーは予めスケジュールが綿密に決まっていることを顧客に先に言って欲しい。 夜のプールはキラキラしてて凄く綺麗だったが、クローズしてて泳げなかったのが残念。
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Riaan Drever, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback on your recent stay. Hope to welcome you back soon again. Feel free to leave some future guests your experience on Tripadvisor as we find many guest review this for their planning to the Maldives. Kind regards, Riaan Drever Resident Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annelifrom Uppsala, Sweden

Excellent!

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good! Nice reefs just outside our room. Friendly staff. Excellent service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Riaan Drever, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback on your recent stay. Hope to welcome you back soon again. Feel free to leave some future guests your experience on Tripadvisor as we find many guest review this for their planning to the Maldives. Kind regards, Riaan Drever Resident Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Irinafrom London

brilliant for couples

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic resort, relaxing stay , great service. (A lot of flies on the last two days for some reason )
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Riaan Drever, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback on your recent stay. Hope to welcome you back soon again. Feel free to leave some future guests your experience on Tripadvisor as we find many guest review this for their planning to the Maldives. Kind regards, Riaan Drever Resident Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jeonfrom 대한민국

괜찮았어요.

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
무난하게 쉴수 있는 편안한 곳이였습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jackyfrom Hk

極好的度假地點

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
我們是住水上屋228房間,正面是一片大海,黃昏可以看到日落,簡直天堂一樣,説到酒店,服務,員工態度,房間整潔,都十分好,為獨餐飲方面個人應為有改善空間,因為在房間裏就不可享用任用的的飲料,但是整體來說,我比97分,有機會我會再入住
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

The water villa is very nice.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Cons: The breakfast and dinner buffet could add more types of the food.
Location: Male city is worth visiting.
The staff are very helpful and polite. Feeling comfort and relax when we stayed in the room. It is great for swimming over the sea during the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yogesh goyal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leefrom Hong Kong

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall is good. Good location..not far from Male airport. The resort is really beautiful. We would like to go back again in the future~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Piyush1187

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com