Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cs

자연환경은 좋으니 관리에 소홀

Posted Jun 28, 2015
자연이 주는 경이로움과 더불어 조화로운 시설은 무난하나 관리에 좀 더 신경을 써야 될듯합니다. 우천시 욕실에서의 누수는 숙박 비용에 비해 허술해 보일 정도.. 직원들의 서비스 점수는 평이함
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Lovely island with excellent facilities for accommodation, restaurants, & bars Great choice of food at mealtimes with no evidence of anything running out. Great swimming & snorkelling. Really friendly & helpful staff.Very natural & uncrowded island
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A Great Escape

Posted Jul 10, 2013
Pros: I liked the simplicity of this hotel with 5 star service
Was a super stay in a very unique hotel. Everything was excellent from all aspects (food, staff, facilitites, service...etc). Me and my wife have had really a relaxing stay with a super friendly service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Allt perfekt

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels
Finns nget att klaga på
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gianni from firenze

perfetto per 7gg di assoluto Relax

Posted Mar 13, 2013
Pros: la tranquillita
Location: un paradiso
vacanza perfetta mare sole e colori indimenticabili ,le persone poi tutte estremamente gentili ,un vero paradiso
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A.C.D

Scenic haven at its best

Posted Jan 9, 2013 on Hotels
Awesome Experience !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Much needed tranquility

Posted Jan 7, 2013
Having a Villa Lagoon enabled us to enjoy a lot of privacy, and to be able to sleep with the doors and windows open and a sea breeze blowing through was a huge bonus. The staff were exceptional. The Thai Restaurant "Cornus" served delicious, healthy food in a peaceful setting. The hotel management made huge efforts to ensure our stay was very enjoyable throughout. Our only complaint was that we were not properly informed about the arrangements for the Sea Plane and after a long journey to Male didn't appreciate hanging around for 3 hours waiting for other guests to arrive.