Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extravagant and luxurious resort

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Stayed for two and a half days and was very good. If money is not an issue for you and you want luxury and comfort, then this is the place to go.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Albertofrom Madrid

Bueno, pero te cobran por todos lados.

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
El hotel está muy bien, pero además de su elevadísimo precio, cualquier cosa que haces es un robo. No es normal que el agua en la comida cueste 10$, en muchos hoteles el agua es gratis - o dicho de otro modo, incluido en la elevada tarifa -. Ahora estamos en el Gili Lankanfushi y es otro mundo. Tampoco gusta que sea un complejo muy grande y esté lleno de barcos y actividades acuáticas más propias de otros destinos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

5 stars hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
This is a true five stars class hotel from services, amenities, restaurants, and the water villa itself. Very thing here is just perfect. Staffs here are nice and friendly. We had an awesome time here. This resort is very well managed, every where is nice and clean. Thank you Yuki at guest relation, Chloe at Uffa and Irene at Spa, all of you are fabulous. My only comment would be the cost of Voss water bottle at Sunset restaurant ($40US for two bottles) is a bit too much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by susanfrom Morris township

Heaven on earth

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
An absolutely fabulous hotel that I will be sure to visit again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom englsnd

Something special

Posted Dec 3, 2014
One of the best resorts ever expensive but you get the quality
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I didn't get what I was looking for

Posted Nov 23, 2014
You get what you paid for this is the police. They treated the clients based on their room category. I didn't get what I was looking from a 5 stars hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom khabarovsk, RUssia

Overall, I recommend it to all categories of touri

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Very comfortable, excellent food and extremely helpful staff The only negative , on some options unreasonably high price
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Freifrom Japan

高コストですが、快適です

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5回目のモルジブです。 他のホテルに比べて、確かにコストが高いのですが、それだけの価値があるかどうかも評価したいと思います。 食事:予約が必要なレストランは 一回 2~3万円/人は、いくら全ての食材が運搬されていると言っても高いと思います。 確かに、生ハム、チーズなど分かりやすいもので判断すると、他のホテルより食材は少し良い物を使っているようです。 しかしアジは普通でした。 エクスカーション:ジンベエツアーは寄付金50ドルを入れて、200ドル。 ドーニではなくスピードボートでミリヒまではストレスがないのですが、他のホテルの70ドル~100ドルと比べて、どう感ずるか? 部屋:ベッドはツインを頼んであったのですが、Hotel.comが悪いのか、コンラッドの責任か不明ですが、キングベッドでした。 ベッドは適度に硬く、腰痛も起きず寝心地は良かったと思います。 タオルの交換は2回/日ありました。 湯量はやはり少なく、バスタブは使えませんでした。 スタッフ;直接顧客と接するスタッフは教育が行き届き、笑顔の挨拶がありますが、インフラメインテナンス系統のスタッフは挨拶などはしてくれません。 居心地良くするため、こちらから挨拶していました。 周囲の顧客;一部に、人間の出せる最大限の大声で叫び、絶え間なく大声で会話している人がいます。 ノイジーでうるさいのですが、海を見たことがない人々にとっては理解できますが、その他でも躾がなっていない態度は、周囲に迷惑。 5星ホテルには責任がないのですが、60%をそう言った方々が占めると、ホテルを選びたくなります。 高コストですが、支払額にならなければホテルに不満はありません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 21, 2014
Nice hotel. Good view of the sea and the room is great too. The food is great and it was a pleasure joinery
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dr.yussiffrom saudi arabia

Its not truth, its adream

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Nice resort and nice, helpful, smiling staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Conrad Maldives, Hotel Management
Dear Dr.yussif We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that everything was like a dream come true. We work hard to make everything as perfect as possible for our guests and we're happy that we were able to make you happy.