Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from khabarovsk, RUssia

Overall, I recommend it to all categories of touri

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Very comfortable, excellent food and extremely helpful staff The only negative , on some options unreasonably high price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 21, 2014
Nice hotel. Good view of the sea and the room is great too. The food is great and it was a pleasure joinery
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dr.yussif from saudi arabia

Its not truth, its adream

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Nice resort and nice, helpful, smiling staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Conrad Maldives, Hotel Management
Dear Dr.yussif We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that everything was like a dream come true. We work hard to make everything as perfect as possible for our guests and we're happy that we were able to make you happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

There is no place like the Maldives

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stay was incredible. Food was excellent, if expensive. Room was fabulous. Location was out of the world. One negative, upon check in we were told breakfast was included when in fact it was not, but they didn't do anything to rectify the situation besides say sorry. I don't think that would have sufficed in the US. Also seaplane is $500 for tourists but free for locals, that's not quite fair!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wael from Kuwait

I cannot add anything except a great place...

Posted Apr 10, 2013
Pros: Helpful staff, clean rooms and reasonably priced rooms.....
Cons: Need 30 minutes travel by sea plane to reach to your destination from Mali Airport.....
Location: Great for me
The Sea water Room has a great view,nice available facility and amenities. Nice for a quite relaxing place after a long hard work. One draw back, you need around 15 minutes to ask for a golf car to arrive to take you to any location you may need, which I thought is quite a Long time, specially when you are ready to leave. The staff are great, and helpfull if you need anything you may need.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very good for honeymoon

Posted Sep 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
I LIKE IT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

What a vacation should be

Posted Sep 26, 2011
The Conrad Rangali is my new favorite resort. we spent a very relaxing five days there. the staff goes out of their way to accomodate and the rooms are amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kaps from UK

Conrad Maldives Rangali Island

Posted Jun 19, 2011
An awesome 5*+ experience from start to finish. The reception on arrival was amazing & from then on, the holiday just got better. Accommodation was magnificent as was the catering. Not cheap, but you get what you pay for. A picturesque island with white sands & blue seas. A perfect get away! We tend not to go back anywhere twice, but we will definitely revisit the Conrad Maldives Rangali Island again sometime soon in the future. April 2011
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Luxury resort if you're not vegetarian

Posted Mar 21, 2011
A fabulous resort but a lot of the water villas are due to be refurbished in April 2011 so felt a bit tired and dated. When we complained, we were moved to a newer Spa Villa which was fantastic though. We are vegetarian and the food choices were overpriced and weren't great - the chefs could do with attending a veggie cookery course in the UK! However, the surroundings are luxurious and they manage to achieve a personal level of service whilst not being intrusive. Easy to relax completely here. We would go back, simply for the chance to watch manta rays feeding under the bridge that links the two islands - they seem to be there every night and are amazing to watch.