Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Watervilla - Constance Halaveli

Posted Aug 25, 2014
It was an amazing stay. The staff were nice and friendly, place was clean and beautiful. Food wise I would say the breakfast was great. We had bbq by the beach for dinner which I thought was romantic. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. We love it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Emily from Taipei

房間很好,服務很差!

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
房間很好,服務很差很差很差!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I am Chinese and I found the Asian food selection limited. Other than that I was very pleased with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nelson from Hong Kong

Excellent choice for honeymoon vocation!!!

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Pros: I like Everything at there!!!
Location: Swimming, diving, water sports, SPA,etc.
The staff are very nice and the customer service is excellent. They will help you for all your request. The water villa is perfect, no matter the sea view or the room facilities. House keeping is very nice. Anyway, Halaveli must be one of the hotel in Maldives you should take a try!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cli505 from Manchester

Brilliant honeymoon!

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fabulous resort and ideal for relaxing in the sun and enjoying everything the Maldives has to offer. Staff are amazing, food is brilliant. Golf buggy is the only way to travel! Might get one to go to work in!! Quite a small island but that's what we wanted. The water villas are amazing and probably the best we saw in the maldives. Very big room with a very large separate bathroom. Plunge pool, large sun deck and all mod cons inside including in room iMac and free wi fi! Already planning a return trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dana

Great

Posted Mar 31, 2013
Pros: Mahmoud the bar manager
Lovely hotel , one of a kind . The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly , especially Mahmoud (bar manager) who made our stay extra ordinary. Will definitely be back !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by GIRUK from London

Simply the best

Posted Dec 27, 2012
Staying in this resort was truly magical. It was Maldives at its best with ultimate luxury of the resort. Amazing food and friendly welcoming staff made the place even more heavenly. Must see place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Talal from Kuwait

Nice place for couples

Posted Nov 23, 2012
Pros: The design
Its nice place but the food and the see plane its expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Umair from Adelaide SA, Australia

Great experience

Posted Oct 12, 2012
Pros: Rooms, activities, staff
Cons: Food selection
Location: Offers great privacy
Exceeds expectations It takes a while to get use to the scenery and the luxury at offer Toughest part is leaving