Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ME

Amazing snorkeling location

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Hotel is very raw, unique and organic .. It seems like one of the maldivian hotels that really respects the wild life . Very freindly staff it felt like I was home, I especially love how it is 'a shoe free' island ! It is a place that is suitable for people who are looking for a non commercial vibe .. And looking for absolute peace and quietness. (For that you need to notice that there is no pool or water motor activities at the hotel)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Good for couples who want to enjoin privacy and a relaxing holiday. Beautiful view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hoboken, NJ

Absolute Paradise!

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Addition of a pool/jacuzzi.
Location: Scuba diving, snorkeling, boat trips.
For 24 hours (including all the layovers) our journey from NYC to Mirihi (our first trip to the Maldives) appeared daunting. Having little knowledge of the Maldives we let our minds be open for what lay ahead. And the expectations were redefined upon arrival at Mirihi. It's quite a thrilling arrival by seaplane to say the least, but the presence of serenity is felt the moment you step on the dock. Greeted by the most genuine staff we have ever experienced, we were introduced to the amenities and our water villa. Every single step on this island was creating a memory to be cherished as one of the most pristine and beautiful places we ever visited. The island is small and you will be able to circle it on foot within 15 minutes which is such an advantage as every angle and beachfront offers a feeling of sublime relaxation. You truly feel you are in the middle of the Indian Ocean on a private island. What is even more amazing is that you hardly see any of the other guests except when you come around for dinner at the main restaurant. We also left NYC with the intent of finishing our PADI Diving certification and heard many positive reviews of the Ocean Pro Diving located at Mirhi. Well the reviews were not only correct but having the pleasure to work with the staff at this resort would make us come back just for that. A fantastic international team of professionals who love what they do and sharing a dive with them is a memory that will be with us forever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saitama, Japan

奇跡の島

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: ハウスリーフにウミガメが住んでいて、シュノーケリングをしているとたまに見かけることができる。 島の周りはほぼ1周ドロップオフになっており、様々な魚やサンゴを見ることができます。
Cons: エアコンの効きが少し遅かったです。ただし天井にファンがついているので、ファンを回していればそこそこ快適でした。
Location: 歩いて1周15分なので観光名所は無いですが、ロケーションは最高だと思います。
奇跡の島と書いたのは、満潮時の海抜1m程度なので、少しでも海水面上昇すれば無くなってしまいます。 ドロップオフに囲まれているので、大小ありとあらゆる魚を目にすることができます。 腕の良いシェフが毎晩ごちそうを振舞ってくれます。(ビュッフェスタイル) シェフはサービングテーブルのあたりでいつも一人ひとりに料理の説明をしています。 料理の腕はもちろん、とても気さくで気持ちの良い方でした。 滞在中はとてもリラックスできました。 またいづれ訪れたいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Li

舒適的小島

Posted Jan 30, 2015
剛反新完所以房間設備新,乾淨。餐廳食物不錯。員工友善但比較大意。要求要牙膏卻轉頭便忘記了。賬目有點混亂,check out時要自己核對清楚收費。環境漂亮但海洋生物種類不如想像中多。SPA值得推介。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter from Taiwan

很自然舒適的環境

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
自然.舒適.親切~有很多的珊瑚礁以及魚群圍繞著,海天一色的場景絕對可以讓你擁有難忘的度假感覺....如果你喜歡熱鬧.現代感,那麼這裡絕對不適合你...2014/5 Peter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

很好

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels
島雖然很小但是海底的美景無話可說,而且服務做的超級好的。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice house reef for snorkeling

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels
its a quiet and small island resort, best suit for couples. One must join the "Whale Shark Seeker Cruise" and can have very close contact with whale shark and manta. House reef is good for snorkeling too. I could see turtle, baby sharks, school of jack fish... But I don't think this resort is suitable for one with children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Todo fenomenal

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels
Simplemente genial
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Felix Christen from Wallisellen

outstanding island

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels
We where very spoiled with a very nice water bungalow and the chef Felix would cook for us a special Thai curry