Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Paradise found

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Rooms are fantastic. Peace and tranquility of the location.
Cons: We had issues with transfer onto and off the island - extremely disappointing given the cost. Included activities should be expanded.
Location: Snorkelling/diving, swimming and relaxation would be the highlights of this resort.
This is truly a wonderful location. Resort is only a few years old. Rooms are stunning. As we were on the jetty farthest front the main facilities, we rode everywhere on the bikes provided. The food was very good but reasonably expensive. Most activities are chargeable as well. To enjoy fully, you should prepare your budget to accommodate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

无法更赞

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
从早餐到树屋到SPA到风景到watersports到水屋真的太赞了!就是龙虾餐不合适!一个人180刀只有半只龙虾... 我在Medhufushi龙虾餐一个人160刀两只半龙虾.... 服务赞!下次还会去!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

绝佳的度假之地

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
除了餐厅较少,时间长了不知道该吃什么之外,这是一个绝佳的度假之地,水上屋超美,房间也很有特点,餐厅的服务人员都超亲切!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lienkefrom Zevenaar

Paradijs op aarde!

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Alles! Ice en Chocolate Bar zijn een erg leuke aanvulling op alle luxe die dit resort biedt. Meer dan 40 verschillende, zelfgemaakte smaken ijs
Cons: Wij vonden het ZEN restaurant tegenvallen. Niet echt veel keuze en bediening had niet echt z'n dag toen wij er waren. Niet echt behulpzaam. Jammer
Location: Het hele eiland is het resort dus alles ademt vakantie. Leuke dolfijnenexcursie, verder heerlijk gesnorkeld en gerelaxt. Kruidentuin erg bijzonder!
Dit hotel ademt vakantie uit! Luxe vakantie welteverstaan. Alles is tot in de puntjes verzorgd en aan werkelijk alle details is gedacht. Wij hebben hier echt een droomvakantie beleefd. Wij zaten in een watervilla op Jetty C. Verste weg van alle andere voorzieningen, maar wat is ver... Het hele eiland is 700 meter lang en 200 meter breed en je krijgt fietsen bij je villa om overal makkelijk te kunnen komen. Maar ook lopend ben je er zo. Geweldig rif om te snorkelen, alsof je in een aquarium zwemt. Heerlijk eigen terras met ligbed en zitje bij je villa vanwaar je zo het water in springt. GEM's (Guest Entertainment Managers) zorgen ervoor dat alles goed geregeld is. Iedere villa krijgt z'n eigen GEM toegewezen bij aankomst, deze leidt je rond en voor vragen kun je hem of haar rechtstreeks bereiken vanuit je villa. Zodra je aankomt trek je je schoenen uit en rest van de vakantie breng je door op je blote voeten. Zeewater is niet kouder dan 28 graden dus heerlijk om in te zwemmen. Voor herhaling vatbaar. Wel prijzig, maar dan heb je ook wat. Wij vonden het absoluut het geld waard!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimmy Hfrom Houston, TX

Perfect for some good ol' R&R

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Most relaxing and beautiful trip location I've ever been. Perfect for couples. The villa features many lounging options (6 in total, counting outdoors only). 2nd floor terrace provides great views. Dining options were limited but we especially enjoyed the Chill Bar (best bang for your buck)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kobofrom 横浜

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarahfrom Doha

Stunning hotel in the most amazing location

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Pros: The staff are so friendly, The food is good, breakfast was delicious every day!
Cons: The pillows were lumpy, they should have different ones. There should be no smoking in the restaurants. More effort for honeymoon couples
Location: The snorkeling is absolutley incredible, canoeing was good fun, also the catamaran is good to explore. Seeing the turtles and dolphins were amazing!
The only thing i would say is they need to make more effort for honeymoon couples, not much effort is really made, felt just like a normal holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kazutofrom Singapore

水上コテージは場所が重要

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: インタネット環境が非常に良い。
水上コテージはJetty A,B,Cの三か所ありますが、おすすめはJetty AのSunset 側とJetty CのSunrise側です。 この二か所であれば水上コテージからすぐ近くの所に魚を見るポイントがあります。是非とも予約するときに水上コテージの場所の要望を出すことをお勧めします。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matteofrom Singapore

Sixth sense Lamauu

Posted Apr 19, 2013
Very pleasant hotel... A bit pricy especially because the transfer was not included in the price from internal flight to resort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

太棒的酒店!

Posted Feb 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
一个隐藏在大海深处的海上部落。非常漂亮!我们住的水屋,卫生间的地面开了一个小窗,可以一边蹲厕所一边看海水;户外的浴缸和淋浴可以在洗澡的同时看海,愉悦!象一个古式唱片机的洗手盆,还有一个超大观海平台,房间很有特色!服务超好,配有专职管家,负责帮你联系所有的事务。是超好的浮潜地方。总之,非常棒的酒店!全5分!