Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent pick up service

Posted May 7, 2015
Good location just 10 mins drive to male airport. Good transfer hotel and the price is really competitive. Staffs are helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Siu Ching from Hong kong

Fair hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel a bit old, but the room is fair. No elevator in the hotel, have to walk by stairs.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sunny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peter from Heathcote

For Families and Honeymooners Only

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Being a solo traveller, I was given a room which was the size of my 3rd bedroom at home. It was dark and nothing dried. Room was not cleaned when I was staying, many a person asked when their room was to be cleaned. I guess if there was more than just me staying, I may have received a better room. The room I had what rate only as a 2 star
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Menderes from Norrköping

Bra pris!helt ok

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Helt okej!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

딱 요금만큼입니다 ^^

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
말레에 밤에 도착하게돼 리조트 이동이 안되서 하루 숙박했습니다. 밤에 도착하신다면 공항과 가까워도 픽업서비스 신청해야합니다. 늦으면 버스도 없고 걸어갈 수도 없게 되어있습니다. 공항도착해서 피켓찾느라 한참 해맸습니다. 도저히 못찾아서 공항 인포메이션에 호텔 통화요청하려고 가보니 아무 설명없이 인포메이션뒤쪽 의자에 다소곳이 계시더군요. ^^;; 객실은 나름 깔끔한데 시트가 조금 많이 더러웠고, 수건상태가 좀 매롱메롱 ^^ 잠시 눈만 붙였다 가실거면 괜찮습니다. 딱 요금만큼입니다 ^^
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zdenek from BratislavaWe

Never more

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
We were waiting for hotel taxi 55 min. at the airport. De luxe 3 bed room meant a little room with small double bed and mattress on the floor.Hotel buildings were not finished,it was a building site. The place was surrounded with stacks of rubbish and building material
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CHICHUN from Taipei,Taiwan

馬爾地夫平價飯店首選

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
飯店服務員非常非常友善 員工看見住宿客都會微笑 給人非常好的印象 有甚麼需求他們也會非常願意幫你完成 只可惜似乎我們入住時正在裝修 房間的燈跟一些基本裝潢都尚未完成 不過這些都沒甚麼影響 他們的員工及服務是令人想再次入住的原因 飯店一樓也是餐廳喔、餐點味道跟價格都非常的合理
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

UIinn

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
공항버스타는 곳과 떨어져 있다(10분 워킹) 다양한 액티브가 있어 좋음 원데이유즈는 공항에서 직접 컨택이 더 싸다
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Terrible place and unprofessional reception

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Sorry nothing I like
Cons: Everything needs to be improved, starting from reception to keeping the room clean
Location: 10-15 minutes away from Male airport, nothing for recreation if you want to see beach
1) Which I hate most - the receptionists were so unprofessional that first gave us the wrong room key, and then after registering our information, gave us back the wrong passports. Yes, PASSPORTS were wrong! Terrible! 2) the inn is really a tiny inn with construction going on just next door. 3) the room was really small with only one blanket for two persons (later we asked for one more). 4) too many big ants all over the room. 5) people worked for the inn just slept next door (when you sleep, you could hear their snoring; when you opened your room door, you could see them sleeping just outside your room, feels weird)