Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yekaterinburg, Russia

Hotel for one night.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The hotel is just a stop between international and domestic flights. Located near the airport on the same island. Breakfast is the worst I have ever tasted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent pick up service

Posted May 7, 2015
Good location just 10 mins drive to male airport. Good transfer hotel and the price is really competitive. Staffs are helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gergely from Stockholm

Good for one night, but the Island is terrible!!

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 1 night before return trip. The room was very small but fulfilled it's purpose. Good wifi and air condition. Nice and friendly staff with good food as well in the restaurant. The island itself is a disaster.Very polluted and the beach close to the hotel is really bad. This island is definitely not worth to stay at for a day!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stig from Ulsan

Overnatting

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Grei rimelig overnatting for å møte familie som ankom dagen etter. Hyggelig betjening.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

CRAZY! STINKY!

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Drainage problem, Stinky toliet! Absolutely skinky in the room. I won't stay here anymore.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Siu Ching from Hong kong

Fair hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel a bit old, but the room is fair. No elevator in the hotel, have to walk by stairs.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sunny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peter from Heathcote

For Families and Honeymooners Only

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Being a solo traveller, I was given a room which was the size of my 3rd bedroom at home. It was dark and nothing dried. Room was not cleaned when I was staying, many a person asked when their room was to be cleaned. I guess if there was more than just me staying, I may have received a better room. The room I had what rate only as a 2 star
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Menderes from Norrköping

Bra pris!helt ok

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Helt okej!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

딱 요금만큼입니다 ^^

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
말레에 밤에 도착하게돼 리조트 이동이 안되서 하루 숙박했습니다. 밤에 도착하신다면 공항과 가까워도 픽업서비스 신청해야합니다. 늦으면 버스도 없고 걸어갈 수도 없게 되어있습니다. 공항도착해서 피켓찾느라 한참 해맸습니다. 도저히 못찾아서 공항 인포메이션에 호텔 통화요청하려고 가보니 아무 설명없이 인포메이션뒤쪽 의자에 다소곳이 계시더군요. ^^;; 객실은 나름 깔끔한데 시트가 조금 많이 더러웠고, 수건상태가 좀 매롱메롱 ^^ 잠시 눈만 붙였다 가실거면 괜찮습니다. 딱 요금만큼입니다 ^^