Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CWMfrom Denmark

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and service minded english speaking staff. Good restaurant with nice breakfast for free. Every day sparkling water for free in the room, together with fresh fruits. I don't tryed the wellness facilities , but they look very nice. There was a little traffic noise in the rushhours, and the cleaning lady ignored the numerous spiders, living in my room. But apart from that, the hotel was very cozy, and my total opinion is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peterfrom Hørsholm

God service

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt sted med gode muligheder for gåture i og omkring søerne. Placeret fint i forhold til Outletmall i Neumunster. Det tager ca en time i bil dertil.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mats

A great place

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
in need for a quick hotel while passing thru north Germany, Hotels.com recommended this hotel as 'tonights offer'. It was a bit off from the main road, but the price was really great. Arriving to the hotel (that looks more as a private house then a hotel) I got an introduction to the facilities. The relax and spa looked great so I immediately had to go to a local shop to buy some bathsuit. After a great swim and sauna I had a great dinner in the resturant and then a scotch in the lobby. The room was clean, fresh and great. The breakfast the day after was one of the biggest I seen for a long time. I can really recommend this hotel, and I will be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel gut gelegen nahe Kellersee.

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Es ist nicht so groß und hat eine familiäre Atmosphäre.
Cons: Unser Zimmer fanden wir etwas zu klein, für 2 Nächte ging es gerade. Der Raum indem gefrühstückt und gegessen wird, könnte heller gestaltet werden.
Location: Das Hotel ist ruhig gelegen, in der Nähe vom Kellersee.
Es war ein Kurzurlaub übers Wochenende. Sehr nett empfangen worden und gute Beratung für örtliche Fragen und Unternehmungen. Der Welnessbereich ist schön und umfangreich. Wir haben zweimal sehr gut im Hotelrestaurant gegessen. Das Frühstück ist vielseitig und sehr gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Timfrom Århus

Rustisk og hyggeligt hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dette er - heldigvis - ikke et hotel som de fleste. Jeg blev indlogeret i en lille adskilt bygning væk fra receptionen, og mit værelse havde en god gammeldags nøgle med enormt messingvedhæng i stedet for plastikkort. Værelset var helt fint med en altan udover en have, og selvom det var lidt lydt, havde jeg det ganske fortrinligt på værelset. Det kunne jeg godt finde på igen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Annfrom Vänersborg

Trevlig vistelse

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fick en liten svit med separat tv-rum. Bra service på det lilla hotellet. Läget lite udda, hade inte kommit dit om det inte vore för bokningen via hotels.com men trevlig omgivning och nära den större orten Eutin. God mat i restaurangen, frukosten utomordentlig. Wifiuppkopplingen var tvungen att startas i huvudbyggnaden men när det väl var gjort så funkade det i vår svit, i byggnaden intill, dock bara i ena rummet. Mycket nöjd med vistelsen ändå.Fanns också pool och sauna men det nyttjade jag inte Rekommenderas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Niklasfrom Sweden

trevligt hotel med personlighet

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Alltid ett nöje att stanna på mindre ställe som detta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danny

Super ophold, god mad, fine omgivelser

Posted Dec 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Ikke så god til engelsk på hotellet. Hyggeligt sted med få værelser og rigtig god restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fremragende service til prisen

Posted Sep 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Meget imødekommende, venlig og professionel betjening under hele opholdet. Restauranten havde et fint varieret menukort, og kvaliteten var fremragende. Wellness områder var rigt udstyret og poolen særdeles imponerende. Savner dog fungerende internet på værelserne. Området var fantastisk med masser af muligheder for løbe-/gåture langs de store søer. Masser af alternative spisemuligheder i nærheden samt en super vinbar med lette anretninger.