Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel and friendly staff

Posted Jun 4, 2015
We originally booked Tonga Towers which was awful, so checked into Iberostar. We loved our stay, the resort is safe, the staff can't do enough for you, the rooms are clean, beds are comfy, I can't really fault it. If I was to recommend one thing it would be to have more variety of food, as there seemed to more seafood, which personally I'm not too keen on, but that's just preference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

This is a WONDERFUL hotel.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
The staff are amazing esp Michael and Marga in the restaurant. We stayed for a week we our 1 year old and they couldn't have been more helpful. The pool is amazing and the local restaurant La Finca is a dream.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keith from east anglia

Excellent restaurant and spa resort

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
we had a lovely time at the Iberostar resort. The food was superb and the spa very relaxing. Will definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth UK

super location - just super

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Everything - from the moment we arrived , we were looked after - nothing was too much trouble. Big shout out to Tomeus and EVERYONE on reception
Cons: I very rarely say this - but I don't think anything can be improved on ( we went out of season , so not everything was open , understandably )
Location: GREAT LOCATION PEACFUL As we had a car - we went to the SANCTUARI DE CURA - great drive up the mountain - had a fab lunch. easy drive to Palma
Didn't know what to expect . exceeded all expectations - room lovely - staff fantastic , very friendly, helpful. This resort ticked all the boxes for my wife and I
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Was better as a Marriott

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
Personally I preferred this hotel when it was a Marriott but still ok - breakfast is good and plentiful. Getting a room upgrade is much harder under the new ownership as they want to charge you for everything. The hotel was overbooked due to a SKODA conference and my friends were asked to move into the bungalows outside - this was a pain as we had all booked rooms in the hotel top be together
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel nahe Palma

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Sport, Strand, Erholung, Wer die Nähe zu Palma und den es Trenc sucht, ist genau richtig
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baldham

angenehmehmes Urlaubshotel mit super Frühstück

Posted Sep 6, 2014
guter Fitness Raum ideal für Golfer und Familien, nahe zur Stadt, gute Anbindung, Flugzeuge störten nicht
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luca from Torino

Everything was perfect

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is located in a strategic position with good access to all the island, near enough to Palma and to the south cost beaches. Very nice building, good Spa and perfect service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniele from Montevrain

très bien

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
bel etablissement au milieu d'un vegetation très soignée (terrain de golf .....). voiture necessaire pour le deplacements car assez loin des centres habités. bonne restauration (on etait en demi pension) belle piscine mais un peu trop d'enfants à mon goût