Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essex uk

Perfect for young families

Posted May 31, 2015
Took our 5yr & 7yr olds away for a short half term break. We all had a great time. The swimming pools were fantastic but very cold but that didn't seem to bother the kids!! Plenty of sunbeds. We had one of the older rooms - the decor is a bit tired, but was still clean and comfortable and well equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christine from Geneve

Kk

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Sommes restes 2 jours en debut de sejour. Tout s est passe pour le mieux. Excellente adresse. A recommander. Merci pour l accueil
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amit from London

Good family stay - very close to 2 beaches

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
The stay here was very good - especially the staff was cooperative and helpful. The facilities were good for kids and family. However the only problem we faced was ac in the room. It wasn't working properly. When the outside temperature is 30+, and humid and the ac is poor, its unbearable. We had to leave after 2 nights and check into another hotel. The staff cooperated in getting refund etc. It was a bad luck but we still recommend this hotel for its cleanliness and good staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katrine Gellert from Frederikssund

Super til børnefamilier

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Et dejligt roligt og børnevenligt lejlighedshotel. God morgenmad og et super poolområde. By og strand tilpas tæt på.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Nice quiet hotel good for families and couples.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Comfortable clean modern apartment. Well equipped kitchen good sized balcony and air con worked well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by M.h. from Groningen

Vriendelijk personeel

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
Wij hadden een nog niet gerenoveerde kamer die heel schoon was en bijna dagelijks werd schoon gemaakt. Ook het beddengoed en de handdoeken waren helder wit. Het personeel in het restaurant en bij de recptie was erg behulpzaam en kindvriendelijk. Wij hadden half pension en vonden het ontbijt uitgebreid. De cakejes en koekjes waren zelf gemaakt en heerlijk! Het diner was qua kwaliteit en temperatuur etc. Prima, soms alleen wat simpel. Wel genoeg variatie en een barbecue en mallorcaanse thema avond erbij.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juan from Mallorca

excelente

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
Todo excelente. Un tres estrellas impresionante. Esperamos volver ya!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels