Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barnsley, UK

Nice budget apartments

Posted Jul 25, 2015
I stayed here for three nights and this was the cheapest apartment I could find in Alcudia on Expedia. The room was very nice and clean with a small balcony and kitchen area which had a fridge, hob, microwave and blender. The room had sofa-beds which were reasonably comfortable, and a small TV. It is located just a few minutes walk from the beach, and there's a small shop next door, and a Spar supermarket just round the corner. There is a busy main road nearby so you do get a bit of traffic noise. Overall it's quite basic, with just a very small pool which nobody really seems to use, and so probably not somewhere you'd bring the children. However if like me you just want your own clean and well-equipped flat for your stay it's excellent value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Varese

vacanza ...relax

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: posizione strategica . servizi e spiaggia vicini. pulizia delle camere . silenzioso.
Cons: wi-fi gratuito nelle camere .
Location: 200 metri da spiaggia e negozi. posizione tranquilla , bel giardino . piscina piccola ma pulita e attrezzata.
prima volta sull'isola di Maiorca . Splendida sorpresa ! Bellissimo posto , spiaggia e mare stupendi . Hotel con personale gentile , discreto e sorridente , ottimo trattamento . negozi e spiaggia entrambi a 200 metri...una favola per chi vuole tutto vicino ma senza il caos.. Consigliato a tutti . ....voglia di tornarci!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Väldigt trevligt och mysigt Hotel!

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Mysigt Hotel med väldigt trevlig och hjälpsam personal! Enkelt rum men rent och fräscht. Nära den fantastiska stranden!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Lage (2 min zum Strand, Supermarkt in der Nähe, gute Anbindungen), Preis/Leistung
Cons: Sichtschutz um den Pool erhöhen, bessere Reinigung der Zimmer
Location: Direkt am Strand (300m) in Port Alcudia an einem schönen Strandabschnitt. Restaurants, Supermarkt, Einkaufen, Fahrradverleih, Bus super erreichbar
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis gut, Lage super. Die Zimmer sind groß genug, die Küchenausstattung ist gut, das Bad ist auch groß. Die Zimmerausstattung ist schon etwas älter und auch nicht wirklich hübsch aber zweckmäßig. Das Hotelteam ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Der Poolbereich ist gepfelgt und nett, allerdings direkt an der Straße und der Sichtschutz ungenügend. Für den super Preis kann man damit aber zufrieden sein. Gestört hat nur das nur mittelmäßig geputzte Zimmer bei Ankunft. Das Bad war schön sauber, dafür der Boden des Zimmers überhaupt nicht (Chips und Staub auf dem Boden). Die folgenden Tage wurde jedoch zufriedenstellend geputzt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Made very welcome

Posted May 23, 2015
Was a very brief stay. We checked in with a glass of champagne and were made very welcome. Also the restaurant there was excellent. A very brief stop for us (we arrived late in the evening & were gone before dawn) but very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buena elección

Posted May 11, 2015
Hotel, bien situado con todos los servicios cerca, la playa a menos de 5 minutos andando. El estudio muy limpio y el personal muy amable. Lo recomiendo sin duda.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anne from Fra Norge

Perfekt beliggenhet

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Min mann og jeg er veldig tilfreds med vårt 11 dagers opphold på Tamarindos. Leiligheten var bra, rent og pent og med litt kjøkkenutstyr. Alt vi måtte ønske oss var å finne i nærheten. Ansatte i resepsjonen og rengjøringspersonalet var veldig hyggelige og hjelpsomme.(Jeg fikk ryggproblemer.) Vi kommer gjerne tilbake !
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Анна from Санкт-Петербург

Потрясающее обслуживание

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
Цена+качество соответствуют!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Camilla from DK

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet er godt placeret i Alcudia Beach. Det er dygtig fotograf, der har taget billederne, hvilket gør at man tror, at poolen og værelserne er større - hvorfor ens første indtryk bliver noget skuffende. Plusser: ligger tæt på stranden, venligt personale, rent og pænt, gratis WIFI i receptionen, AC, køleskab og te-køkken. Minusser: lille pool der ligger mellem hotellets restaurant (dvs bordene vender med front mod poolen og liggestolene) og en hovedvej (dog afgrænset med hegn mod vejen) - hvilket betyder man føler sig noget "klemt" imellem dette. Balkon vendt mod trafikeret vej, AC går ud om natten i flere timer, strand meget overfyldt.