Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Björklinge

Fint hotell rent och snyggt.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Bodde på tredje våningen i en sidobyggnad utan hiss,ej bra för gäster med risiga knän.
Cons: Mer info om aktiviteter på hotellet.
Location: Nära centrum med bra affärer.
Kanonväder.Mötte bara trevliga och goa personer på hotellet och när man var ute på stan. Hade tillgång till hyrbil hela tiden så utflykter till andra orter med marknader och även bad och förekom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cati

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from southampton

Lovely Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness. Happy staff. Hard working in all areas even in the evenings you didn't wait long for a drink. Brilliant kids club
Cons: Display entertainment on both sides of complex Heaters for outside entertainment during early season
Location: Lovely area with the beaches being in nice coves
Stayed here with my daughter and grandaughter on a 4 day break in April.. The hotel is very well run with clean rooms, lovely enthusiastic staff who want to make your holiday special. The animation team are great with the children. All children were all happy and as we all know if kids are happy and so are we. Close to the beach which is also lovely. Certainly recommend this hotel,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from St Albans

Near beach which was clean and safe

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Clean, well laid out, good facilities, friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Heated pool especially when you have small children. Finish the building work off.
Location: Caves of Drac were brilliant - the boys really enjoyed it. Portocolom is a lovely fishing village. Es Trenc beach is beautiful - the water is shallow.
Hotel was nice and clean. My only quibble is that because we went 8-15 April, the weather was fine but the pool was unheated and therefore freezing cold so we hardly used it which was a shame as we have small children. The other slight irritation was that there was building work going on right outside our room so there was constant drilling all day. It wasn't a huge disturbance as we were out most of the time but it could annoy some people especially if they were spending time in the apartment. Just to note that there isn't a huge amount of parking at the hotel - I don't know what it would be like when it gets busier and there are more cars there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Wales

Ferrera Blanca Hotel in Cala D'Or

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: It's clean, has everything you need and staff are very friendly and helpful.
Cons: The cream leather look seating in the lounge areas are beginning to look a bit shabby and need replacing.
Location: The hotel is well situated with the beach just a couple of minutes away and it's only about 10 mins walk into the centre of Cala D'Or.
Just stayed at the Ferrera Blanca at Cala D'Or, Majorca from 27th October - 1st November 2014. Very pleased with the hotel. The room was lovely, not huge but just big enough for me, my husband and 14 year old daughter. It was situated near the restaurants and pool so was quite central. The food was very good - lots of choice and great to have a different theme each evening so didn't get boring. The staff at Reception and in the restaurant and bars were great - very helpful. The entertainment team were great. They were friendly and professional and the entertainment was very good each night. The hotel is just a couple of minutes walk to Cala Ferrera beach which was also very convenient - just a shame about the jelly fish is the water one day - there were loads of them!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Dublin

Great Location

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Everything great. Went half-board. One thing not so brilliant is the food. Edible, but not brilliant quality, not surprising for the price. But overall well worth it. Room was excellent, some beautiful coves nearby (Mondrago Cala is the best), and the staff were very pleasant, helpful and friendly. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eriksen from Nordjylland

Skøn, skøn familieferie

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Vi har haft en skøn, skøn ferie på Ferrerra Blanca. Det var vores første gang på en ren afslapningsferie, så vi var spændte på, om det - og all inclusive - var noget for os. Vi må erkende, at det var skønt at kunne slappe helt af og nyde den helt fantastiske service, som vi fik på hotellet. Vi går rimeligt meget op i mad men buffeten på Ferrera Blanca dækkede fint vores behov suppleret med et par dage, hvor vi spiste ude. Der var nye retter hver dag og temaer 3 gange om ugen. Der er skønne pools på hotellet og en strand 5 minutters gang fra hotellet, hvor der er masser af fisk og derfor god mulighed for at snorkle. Rengøring og vedligehold var i top og alle - receptionister, tjenere, stuepiger og animation team gav en helt fantastisk service. Vi kan varmt anbefale hotellet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Gerne wieder einmal

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Gutes Animationsprogramm, sehr freundliche, hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, genügend Platz auf den Liegestühlen um die Pools herum. Auch die Buffets (sogar mut frischgepresstem Orangensaft zum Frühstück), war qualitativ sehr ansprechend. Wir hatten eine Suite für 4 Personen gebucht. Einziger Wehmutstropfen: Statt 4 Einzelbetten gab es im Wohnzimmer eine L-förmige Couch. Wifi funktioniert nicht in allen Räumen. Daher unbedingt das LAptop mitnehmen, wenn man zwischendurch noch arbeiten sollte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Familietur

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Ferie med 2 gutter 6 og 8 år, samt vennepar med jenter på samme alder. Supert sted, litt harde senger! Vi er veldig fornøyde.