Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by zarafrom Ldn

Nice hotel, close to lots of shops and restaurants

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Really enjoy my stay. Warm weather. Good hotel for families, good children entertainment. Very helpful staff. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dominiquefrom France

Séjour très agréable

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
très bon rapport qualité/prix, personnel aimable. Hotel bien équipé et bien placé.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint og sentralt hotell.

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Cons: Dempe belysning i barområdet.
Hyggelig hotell og ansatte. Altfor lyst og hvit i lobby/barområdet. Virker veldig kaldt og ukoselig der.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2013
Bra hotel för barnfamiljer med bra barnpool och barnvänlig personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Besökare 3+2from Västra Götaland

Åtterkommande favorit

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vi har varit där två gånger nu och är väldigt nöjda. Order är "lagom" och vi gillar rummen, lobbyn, personalen, ja allt. Kan rekommenderas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by emfrom swindon

great for families or couples

Posted Jun 16, 2013
Pros: Clean, well maintained, close to beach
Cons: Quiet hotel not suitable for party people
Location: Near shops restaurants beach and bars
Really nice clean hotel, check in was easy, good location just minutes from beach, shops and nightlife, rooms just the right size, more suited to couples, families or people looking for a quiet break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Opasteet puuttuivat, mukava hotelli

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotelli oli moderni ja mukava, mutta vaikea löytää, sillä opasteita ei näkynyt. Huoneen äänieristys oli huono, joten käytävältä kuului ääniä ja kajasti valoa. Kaukosäätimen tv:on sai panttia vastaan. Hotellilla ei ollut matkalaukkuvaakaa. Muuten hotelli oli mukava ja kävelyetäisyydellä rannasta ja rantaravintoloista. Aamiainen oli monipuolinen ja hyvä kahvia lukuunottamatta... keskiviikkoisin ja sunnuntaisin ei siivousta. Iltaisin aulassa hotellin järjestämää ohjelmaa. WLAN toimi vain aulassa ja allas-alueella.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Totally incompetent

Posted Apr 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
You informed me this hotel was not open after I had booked it and switched me to an unacceptable alternative. Thats what I thought of about my non-stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Would go again

Posted Sep 29, 2011
We stayed at the Rosa del Mar at the end of September. This time of year had a lot of older visitors, probably equal with the younger crowd. The hotel was in a perfect location for both Magaluf and Palmanova, only a 2 minute walk to either place. We were in a self-catering studio apartment. We booked for two people, and we got three beds made up. We would have preferred a double bed but we did not request one. We cooked most of our meals in our room. Pots, a pan, plates, cutlery and glasses were provided, with two hob elements. A microwave would have been nice but none provided. Given the quieter time of year, we were given a pool view, though I suspect at busier times it would be first in first served. So the view was great! Cleaners do not come on Thursdays and Sundays, but that was fine by us. My only complaint with the cleaning is the lack of soap! We were provide with two small bars on arrival, and we expected new soap as this disappeared, but we got no more for the rest of the week and had to buy our own. I would have expected complimentary soap. We came to get out and enjoy the beaches and night life, not sit in our room, so the room was fine for us, being 3 star. It can get noisy in the hotel, but I can imagine is it like that everywhere. We were on the 3rd floor above reception and bar area, and we could hear phones ringing and talking in reception. But again, we weren't too bothered about this.