Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Bra läge

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Nyrenoverat hotell. Lugnt läge. God frukost. Nära till strand och busshållplats.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

空港近くの便利で快適なホテル

Posted Jun 19, 2015
空港からタクシーで10分程度の近さで、遅い時間のフライトでも安心です。部屋は清潔でスタッフの対応も良く、バイキング式の朝食も種類豊富で美味しかったです。 この近くのビーチは、あまりきれいではないそうですが、足掛りとして、また泊まりたいホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good value, would stay again

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: breakfast, location, room
Cons: when I checked in late at night the receptionist didn't speak any English. He also didn't know how to give me my wifi code.
I was in Palma de Mallorca for a short stay (2 nights), and this was the perfect hotel for me. It's easily accessible by the 21 bus from the airport and bus 15 takes you straight to the city with all the tourist attractions. The hotel is close to the beach and is recently renovated. The breakfast is wonderful. I'd stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria from Oliveira Hospital, Portugal

Boa localização, qualidade/preço razoavel

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
Bom acolhimento, pequeno almoço de qualidade média bem como o jantar incluído.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by sf

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Greit, men mye støy fra terrasse med servering til veldig sent på kveld./natt ødela nattesøvn spesiellt på varme netter og det er det jo flest av..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by loredana from b q anfora

abitacion perfecta

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
muy buena
5 out of 5
Recommended
by manu from brussels

nice

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
nice room. swimmingpool ok, cheap drinks! breakfast ok but limited. only 10 minutes from airport but planes are not to noisy. ( when you are not a complainer) can pastilla is a calm and lovely place. tip: rent a bike ( only 5€/day!) follow the cycletracks near the beach and rocks direction palma and see the sunset at one of the bars on the rocks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Torsten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Helena from Göteborg

Fräsch hotell

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Obs vi bodde i den nya delen av hotellet. Rent o fräscht nästan lite väl kliniskt, vitt överallt saknade charm. Ok frukost. Nära till stranden i buss in till Palma.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels