Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Nähe zu Strand und Flughafen,relativ günstig.
Cons: Nein
Location: s.o.
Zimmer sehr hellhöhrig!!! Man hört den Nachbarn beim Husten.Badtüren in Zimmer 103 aufgequollen,Balkon läst sich von außen öffnen,da Verriegelung nicht funktioniert. Extra-Preise bei WIFI und Tresor waren zwar bekannt, sollten heutzutage aber obsolet sein.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LYON

emplacement idéal ! à 3 m de la plage

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: l'emplacement, acces plage à 3 metres ! vue sur le petit port calme
Cons: la qualité des plats...matieres premieres plus que moyenne...dommage car il y a du choix
Location: magnifique plage avec les fameux B01 à B16 ou plus je ne sais plus... WIFI FREE tout le long,hotel etant après le B16... style croisette, restos..
cet hotel a un emplacement idéal car à 3 kms seulement de l'aéroport et situé sur la fameuse plage de 4 kilometres de long ! entre can pastilla (là où est l'hotel) et arénal... prix très correct pour un petit dej correct et varié avec demi pension (mais attention plutot médiocre concernant la qualité des plats...meme s'il y a du choix). le personnel est très souriant et sympathique. l'hotel est ouvert 24/24 H donc pas de problème si vous arrivés tard ou la nuit. possibilité de se garer gratuitement dans les rues perpendiculaires ou meme sur coté de l'hotel avec de la chance !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkshire

Close to the airport - by the sea

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: It really did everything we asked of it.
We stayed at this hotel for just a weekend, very convenient 16euros ish by taxi from Palma airport. Beautiful setting right be a small yacht club. Sea views and beach right on your doorstep. Breakfast was good, we didn't have dinner but was available at 10euros I believe. We ate in a lovely restaurant a two minute walk away, but plenty of bars and eating places around. About 6 steps up to the hotel, so if you have mobility issues that was a bit of a problem. Otherwise a lift to the rooms. Rooms typical three star Spanish standard, perfectly adequate for what we needed. Walls were paper thin. Wifi not complimentary, but they had a PC available for guests downstairs if you needed to get on line.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage, gutes Preisleistungsverhälnis

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Einrichtung ist schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber es funktioniert alles wie es soll. Frühstück bietet alles was notwendig ist. Kaffee gut, Orangensaft gut. Zimmer sind sauber. Personal war freundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josefine from BQ Anfora

10 meter till stranden

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Utmärkt läge ca 10 meter till stranden och de flesta rummen har havsutsikt. Rummen var enkla och bra, ingen lyx men allt man behöver för en enkel trivsam semester finns. Dock kostar det pengar för att kunna använda säkerhetsboxen samt TV. Trevlig personal i receptionen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by l.r.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tove-Lill Myreng from ved stranden

flott beliggenhet

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
Det eneste vi hadde å klage på var at vi hver dag fant skittent servise og bestikk ved både frokost og middag. Vi gjorde personale oppmerksom på dette, og vi så flere andre gjester gjøre det samme, men ingenting ble bedre. Kaffekopper og glass var spesielt ille. Måtte lete lenge før man fant noe som var akseptabelt å bruke. Ellers var hotell og sevice som forventet. Litt slitt, men ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Monnn from London

My stay at anfora

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Nice and quiet location. Tho still not bad distance to lively parts. Amazing view and nice food. Shower and air on needs updating.