Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel in ruhiger Lage.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Schöne Nähe zum Strand. Außenbeleuchtung des Hotels sehr hübsch. Frühstücksbüffet sehr groß, aber etwas langweilig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Hotel is nice with lots of activities but location is not great
Cons: I think they could give a bit of information when you arrive. What's around, what bus goes to Palma, give a little map.
Location: Beach is not far away but its 100000 steps to go down. Not a lot to do or to see around.
We got a wrong room first but the staff sorted that in no time. We don't like to have a holidays beside swimming pool so I was looking for information what parks are in Palma, where beaches are..... Nobody told us on arrival that there is a bus going to beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Anglesey

for families and tight germans

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: very friendly and clean good breakfast
Cons: would try to offer a more up market room for those willing to pay
Location: access to cala major and lots of bars and restaurants nearby
ideal for a young family, ok, clean rooms..very good buffet breakfast. Shows every night and a friendly well managed pool area. there can be noise as you would expect, so if it is peace and quite you are looking for spend a bit more money and find another smaller hotel. This wasn't the stay I was looking for so I left to find another place but this was simply a matter of what i was after, I can't fault the staff or the hotel it self.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LGO

Bra hotell både för vuxna och barnfamiljer

Posted Sep 15, 2012
Trevlig personal, bra rum, stort poolområde, billig all inclusive dom vi köpte till för endast 11 euro per person och dag. Bra mat och utmärkt service på alla områden. Bra kommunikationer ti Palma och dessutom gratis till stranden i Palma Nova.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erik

Budsjett hotell med mye all-inclusive charter

Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels
OK beliggenhet, men et hotell som bare anbefales dersom pris er viktigst. Sengene var harde og rommet holdt ikke den standarden som vi forventet. Hotellet var lagt opp for charterturisme og passer bedre for folk som har barn. Veldig billig for å kjøpe All-Inclusive, og hele hotellet var lagt opp for det. Da får man gratis måltider og drikke hele døgnet. Det er ikke fryktelig langt å gå ned til Cala mayor stranden som er veldig fin. Tar +/- 5 minutter. Går også busser fra hotellet og Cala Mayor hele tiden til sentrum. Sentrum i Palma er veldig fint for shopping, uteliv og restauranter.. Bussene er billige og koster bare 1,50 Euro per person. Taxi til sentrum er heller ikke så ille og koster 7-8 Euro på dagtid. Området rundt hotellet er ganske kjedelig, selv om det er ok muligheter for lunsj og noen restauranter i Cala Mayor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by clecio

próxima de praia linda, mas comodidade simples

Posted Jun 23, 2012 on Hotels
Faltou conforto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joakim

Riktigt bra hotell med underbart poolområde!

Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Hotels
Fint rum med underbar utsikt, bra service, bra läge. Lite negativt är att sängen var hård och lät mycket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Kuperat område

Posted Jun 7, 2012 on Hotels
Vi hade all inclusive mycket bra. Bad buss till Palma Nova bra.Hotelrummet för litet.Stora höjdskilnader dåliga trottoarer mindre bra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Per-Arne

Posted May 21, 2012 on Hotels
Greit hotell med strålende frokost og tjenestevillig personale. Litt lite rom, men flott balkong.