Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philipfrom Palma de Mallorca

Casi el Nirvana

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Maravilloso lugar para descansar, relajarse y hacer excursiones por la Serra de Tramuntana. La familia, con Xisco como figura principal y anfitrión entrañable, hacen de este lugar un rincón recomendadísimo para pasar unos días y desconectar de todo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Florianfrom Düsseldorf

Klasse B&B in der Tramuntana

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tolles und ruhiges B&B mit lediglich 6 Zimmern in der Tramuntana. Die Zimmer sind hübsch eingerichtet, im kleinen Innenhof wird ein kleines (im Preis inbegriffenes) Frühstück serviert. Das B&B ist ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Touren und Wanderungen durch die Berge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ana Tortosafrom Alicante

Un lugar para desconectar

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un hotel encantador, modesto pero muy cuidado y muy limpio, el personal muy amable...En definitiva un hotel muy recomendable, sobre todo por la tranquilidad que se respira
4 out of 5
Recommended
by acof

Quaint Village

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was extremely hard. The walls were very thin. We were up late talking with another couple in the courtyard (normal conversational volume) and other guests asked us to be quite so they could sleep as their room overlooked the courtyard. The village is what you would think of when you think small Spanish town. Very picturesque village. Not much around to do, but there are some nice restaraunts. We arrived at 6pm and there was no one around. We came back after dinner and there was a note on the door giving us the door code and our key was in the door to our room. More comfortable beds would have gotten the hotel a higher rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Albin Holmqvistfrom Stockholm

Great hosts and great service!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My girlfriend and I spent 6 days at Ca'n Busquets and we couldn't have been happier. The service was great, Xisco and his great family was more than accommodating (They picked us up at the airport for a reasonable price etc...) The rooms were in great condition, and the food was beautiful, locally produced and ecological. Since we don't have drivers licenses we've spent plenty of time on the local buses, but since they stopped right outside the door, it was ok! I wouldn't not hesitate to go back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hfrom Sverige

Fantastiskt familjedrivet lanthotell

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket avkopplande vistelse, kändes mer som att bo hos vänner än på hotell - utomordentlig hemlagad mat, väl värt att äta middag på hotellet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annatinafrom Schweiz

charmantes, romantisches Guesthouse

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sauber, einfach und gemütlich - absolut empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by P Holm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sophiefrom Hamburg

Gemütliches, kleines Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Lage und sehr leckeres Essen!
Cons: Bett! Kein Lattenrost nur ein Brett- sehr hart!
Location: Hotel befindet sich in dem malerischen Ort Banyalbufar. Idealer Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen und Ausflüge im Westen Mallorcas.
Unser Aufenthalt in dem kleinen, gemütlichen Hotel war sehr angenehm. Hotelbesitzer und Personal äußerst freundlich, Frühstück und Abendessen hervorragend! Leider schlechtes Bett- sonst aber ein sehr erfreulicher Aufenthalt!