Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alan from Hawick, Scotland

Gem of a hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Rooms, staff, food, location and adult only.
Cons: Be more proactive in offering drinks to guests sitting in courtyard/lounge areas.
Location: Located adjacent to church in the centre of the town. Inca and Binissalem within walking distance for the energetic. Easy access to railway station.
A hidden gem of a hotel in the small town of Lloseta. Typically Spanish with great food and good facilities. Evening meal is like a taster menu with local ingredients of the day served to guests, no menu to choose from, with a good choice of wines. Would recommend use of a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely retreat

Posted May 29, 2013
Pros: bedrooms
Location: small non- descript town
wonderful friendly small hotel- a real gem in an old palace but beautifully renovated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Run Majorca from UK

Lovely setting, staff and rooms......

Posted Apr 22, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff and quality of the rooms and breakfast.
Cons: Having to go home :-(
Location: Lloseta was a nice place, small so you need a car or to take the train. The hotel is situated over looking a square with other beautiful buildings.
This is a fantastic little hotel, a lovely surprise. The rooms were nicely appointed and individual, complete with coffee machine. The spa and pool were nice and as it was a very small hotel we mostly had the facilities to ourselves. To top off the holiday the breakfast was amazing, good selection and served by really nice welcoming staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ignacio from Miami Fl

Posted Mar 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location, excellent service and a wonderful breakfast. Very comfortable stay, would go back in a heart beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Cas Comte Petit Hotel & Spa

Posted Jan 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel for four nights over new year. We have never written a review about hotels where we stayed before. But we decided to write about this hotel, because we had such a great time there. Room was nice and clean. Foods was great. Nothing for complaining about this hotel. The location was in small village near Inca. You see only local people around this hotels. We actually enjoyed this experience rather than staying in tourist area. It gives you feelings that you are in Spain!! Next time we visit in Mallorca, we will definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Anca from Chicago

Lovely boutique hotel

Posted May 15, 2011
This beautiful hotel is not in Palma if that is what you are looking for, but it is a short drive away or … train ride. The people running the place are very helpful and accommodating. The rooms are beautiful and have personality. We had 3 rooms and each of them with different furniture. We spent one day in the spa at the hotel and had massages arranged for us. It is perfect for a girls get away weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Bedfordshire

One of the best small Hotels in the world

Posted Aug 11, 2009
Outstanding facilities for such a small quiet hotel. Food excellent. Very quite and small village location. A haven in the middle of the island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2008
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from sheffield

lovely hotel but...

Posted Mar 30, 2008
cas comte is a beautifully family run small hotel with 8 bedrooms in a restored building next to a church in lloseta set in outskirts of inca. A central location but few restaurants in the town means driving for dinner. Run by son-very helpful. Spa very stylish. However walls very thin so can hear most things.Dinner in hotel poor for 4 star and some of staff not that friendly. Good for 2-3 night stay