Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel always wanted to experience.

Posted Jan 25, 2014
Pros: Everything
Great break well looked after.Not many guests a little disappointed they charged £50 for upgrade of room as 140 of the 150 rooms were unoccupied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: Helpful and friendly service
Location: 10min drive from palma city centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David and Val from jersey

Exceptional hotel and staff

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Pros: The staff , quality of the rooms and hotel facilities and proximity to Palma.
Cons: Absolutely nothing!
Location: Very close to Palma and golf courses.
From the moment we arrived the staff did all they could to make our week long stay memorable. They were always friendly and helpful and nothing was ever too much trouble. The hotel is very nice - short ride into Palma , a couple of minutes away from three golf courses. The terrace has beautiful views over the bay. We had a really relaxing and enjoyable week and would recommend this hotel to anyone thinking of staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from essex

Great break

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was lovely, worth every penny, just a shame the sun didn't shine enough!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb atmosphere --wonderful staff and views---

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Pros: Position--breakfasts-- food and staff
Cons: better standard rooms
Location: Hotel car hire service is good but double normal rates--it did not worry us as we only hired for 2 days. Northern mountain roads dangerous blind corn
We had a standard bed room--its would have been better for us to pay for one with the great view of Palma. Our room needed a dressing table or at least a mirror for my wife--Also I defy even the fittest to get out of the eccentric bath shape with any ease! Drinks in bar were very expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Experienced Traveller from West Yorkshire

Staff Training

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
A quality hotel property marketed as Luxury, but dissapointed by absence of managers and quality of restaurant staff who although pleasant required much more training to qualify themselves for an international luxury setting. If you are not fussy about paying top prices for mediocre service then you will not be disappointed. How hotels are rated sometimes makes me wonder. Help with free internet connections 10 out of 10.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Beautiful hotel but utterly souless

Posted Sep 3, 2013
We have often looked at this hotel for a stay in or near Palma but have been very disappointed on this occasion. The hotel is itself very lovely and the room excellent. Throughout our stay we found no information about the restaurants with no menus or prices posted, we chose therefore not to eat at the hotel other than breakfast which was good though we have had better in Palma. The pool was cold and the indoor pool out of action, again no information, staff around the pool were not very attentive, a complaint I heard several times, the same can be said at times for the breakfast staff. There didn't appear to be much in the way of grounds other than the gold course. The hotel appeared to specialise in golf but at know time were we asked if we played or offered an opportunity to play.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by PB from UK

Out of the heat of Palma

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful location overlooking Palma. Excellent service, facilities and food. Pool and terrace slightly small for size of hotel. Gym a bit too warm. Surrounded by golf course but nothing else close-by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jimmy j from Uk

Great hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fantastic, great hotel, great food, great staff but don't go if your looking for a cheap break.... Everything is very, very expensive.