Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andy from NRW

Hotel im Zentrum von Cala Millor, direkt am Strand

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Pros: Die zentrale Lage im Ort
Cons: Auf dem Zimmer waren keine Föns. Die Lüftung der Küche könnte leiser sein.
Während meines Aufenthaltes in Mallorca war ich 5 Tage zu Gast in diesem Hotel. Für die späte Zeit (Anfang November) war das Frühstücksbuffet reichlich, ebenso das Essensangebot zum Abendessen (Halbpension). Die Zimmer (Doppel zur Einzelbelegung) waren in Ordnung, lediglich die Lüftung der Küche war ziemlich laut zu hören, wenn man die Balkontüre öffnete. Die Aussenpools waren sauber. Das Personal war nett und zuvorkommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo albergo

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: Simpatia della gente libertà di fare e gentilezza
Cons: L italiano nn sanno cosa è
Location: Cala millor è il posto migliore dove soggiornare a Mallorca sia per il mare che per la sera con le passeggiate e la vita.. Ce mini golf e go kart pee
Ottimo albergo con piscina aperta tt il gg.. Davanti alla spiaggia molto accessibile. Cibo gradevole molto vario. Camere pulite e ben curate aria condizionata a manetta.. Bello rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo ci tornerei volentieri e lo consiglierei molto ad altri
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Søren from Denmark

Tæt på super strand

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels
To lejligheder tæt på stranden. Vi kunne se ud over Middelhavet fra begge balkoner. Maden god både morgen og aften - heldigvis lidt spansk tilbage. Cala Millor er ellers "meget tysk" i centrum og "britisk" andre steder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

J'ai adoré!

Posted Apr 20, 2013
Pros: Son emplacement et sa propreté
Cons: Rien
Location: Excellent!
Hôtel très bien situé à quelques pas de la plage ainsi que de nombreux commerces, nous avions une chambre avec un grand balcon et vue sur mer vraiment magnifique! Personnel très agréable.Très belle plage et très belle ville, j'ai hâte d'y retourner!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dahmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jolit

Pas de mauvaise surprise

Posted Mar 3, 2013 on Hotels
Hôtel de grande capacité, occupé en hiver par une majorité de touristes allemands retraités. Nous avons apprécié la vue sur la mer depuis notre balcon, le confort de la chambre et de l'hôtel, la nourriture bonne et en grande quantité, le petit-déjeuner très copieux. Dommage que le cadre soit celui d'un gros village dédié au tourisme de masse, avec une centaine d'hôtels concentrés et autant de magasins. Classique à Majorque, ce qui n'enlève rien à l'hôtel, qui propose également piscine chauffée, sauna...
2 out of 5
by Brenss from London, UK

Boring and Horrible

Posted Feb 23, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Cala Millor is a beautiful place but NOTHING was open/working due to it being out of season!!
Out of season, this hotel caters for the older generation. From the food to the entertainment. It was also filled with Germans. A few British families arrived on Sunday/Monday but most of the guests were from Germany. I had to request a room move and was told yes I could but on the day had to fight to get this done. I found that there was only really one member of staff who could speak English enough and overall I felt unwelcomed at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marianne och Per.

Nära stranden och underbat väder.

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels
Hotellet låg nära stranden och det var lätt att komma till havet och på andra sidan fanns butiksgatan med allt att köpa. Det var svårt att hitta en bra restaurang och det slutade med att vi hamnade på en pizzeria. Vi skulle fira en födelsedag men kunde inte hitta något lämpligt trots att det var ett stort utbud av diverse barer och pubar. Helhetsintrycket var bra!.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by M og M

Lever op til et 3 stjernet hotel.

Posted Aug 31, 2012 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger meget centralt. De bedste vær. med direkte front til havet, Fik først tildelt vær med kun en dør imellen vores nabo, og der var MEGET lydt, efter 2 dage flyttede vi til et bedre. Maden er ok. og stor ros til tjenerne, der knoklede fra tidlig morgen til sen aften. Der er arrangementer hver aften, og personalet gør meget for at folk skal føle sig velkommen. Dette er et godt hotel til fam. med børn og unge mennesker. Stranden er super, og vandet i august er bare dejligt varm. Vil vælge et hotel med en stjerne mere næste gang vi besøger Mallorca.