Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a cheap break

Posted Oct 27, 2014
This hotel was everything we wanted for a cheap break; clean, well located near to the beach and town's facilities, well equipped room and lovely balcony, good facilities including a large, clean pool and plenty of sunbeds. The food at the hotel was reasonable for a three-star, and there was always plenty of choice at both breakfast and dinner (we were half board). Overall, highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2014 by Joan Sastre, Hotel Management
Dear Hannah, Thank you for your nice review. We are very happy for having achieved to meet your expectations. We hope to see you again next year. Best regards, Joan Sastre Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anglesey

Hotel which does what it says on the tin

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Very few people use the tennis courts so they are always available, which is one of the reasons why we booked the hotel.
Cons: Tea bags! I bought some from Spar, because no tea came out of the teabags. Quite a few people at breakfast had also brought their own. Evening meal.
Location: Good location... very handy for beach. Excellent if you're interested in cycling.
Not sure if they had made a mistake while booking the hotel, but we were upgraded to a room with a fridge and sea view, which was nice. Used the tennis courts a lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2014 by Joan Sastre, Hotel Management
Dear B, Thank you for your review. Your upgrade was not a mistake. At the end of the season, when we are closing, we put all the guests in the same area. For this reason, sometimes we have to give a different type of room, and we give always a better one. Best regards, Joan Sastre Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eigil Jacobsenfrom 8370 Hadsten

Value for money

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I forhold til prisen ( kr. 925,-/døgn for 2 pers. i sept. 2014) hvor morgenmad og aftensmad incl. drikkevarer er inkl., så er Polllensa Park & SPA er rigtigt godt køb. De værelser, der vender mod nord er lidt generet af musik fra de nærliggende barer, men kl. 24.00 er der fuldstændig ro. Vi kommer gerne tilbage, selvom vi nu har holdt to ferier med dette hotel som udgangspunkt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2014 by Joan Sastre, Hotel Management
Kære Eigil, Mange tak for din kommentar. Vi er glade for, at du nyder dit ophold hos os, og du ønsker at gentage i fremtiden. Bemærk venligst, at vores hotel næste år vil stige til rang af 4-stjernet. Venlig hilsen, Joan Sastre Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Like everything about this hotel.
Cons: More variation on dinner menu would be a good addition
Location: A great location for beach, pool, walking, cycling, touring....whatever you want you can do from here!
2nd visit to this hotel and pre-booked the superior room to get the end view across the bay and it is totally worth it!! All rooms have good views but the ones across the bay are superb. A great place to stay with children, plenty to do either in the hotel, on the beach or out and about.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2014 by Joan Sastre, Hotel Management
Dear Dave, Thank you for your review and for your score. We are very glad about your satisfaction and hope to see you again next year. Best regards, Joan Sastre Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey

Well situated, close to beach and shops.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Views and short stroll into Puerto Pollensa.
Cons: Food. Particularly more choice. Serve tea and coffee before 10am. Serve water 24 hrs a day. Don't allow towels on sunbeds at 7am
Location: Beautiful beaches nearby and lots of shops and restaurants are a short stroll away. Lots of boat trips nearby. Bus stops a short walk a way
Clean and modern hotel.Lovely pool.Most rooms have amazing views; most have a sea view and many have a pool view as well. Bar staff were generally miserable,reception staff were lovely and the food needs improving.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2014 by Joan Sastre, Hotel Management
Dear Paula, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We take note about your opinion and hope to see you again in our hotel. Best regards, Joan Sastre Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lona/nickfrom puerto de pollensa

Lovely hotel close to beach with fantastic views

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Wonderful holiday lovely location and hotel very relaxing and quiet area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2014 by Joan Sastre, Hotel Management
Dear Lona and Nick, Thank you very much for your time reviewing. We are very happy to know you were satisfied with our services. Hoping to see you again between us. Best regards Joan Sastre Manager
4 out of 5
by Shebeefrom Glasgow

Better Than Expected

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: The pool area.
Cons: The night entertainment.
Location: The location isn't great but its only a 10 min. walk into the centre. The pub across the road(The Palms).has good entertainment.
Having read various reports of the Pollensa Park we were a bit worried before we arrived. The food aspect of the hotel didn't get good reviews but we found a good choice and there is always something to suit your taste. The bedrooms are a bit dated but are kept spotlessly clean by the maids. The pool area is great,there are plenty of sun beds to go round.The pool is the best in Puerto Pollensa. The entertainment staff try very hard during morning and afternoon but at night we found the entertainment pretty awful. Overall the hotel is very good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2014 by Joan Sastre, Hotel Management
Dear Shebee Thank you for your opinion We are glad to know we made your stay special, we wish to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards Joan Sastre Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Barryfrom Nothampton

pollenca park& spa

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
All good , great price worth every euro
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Dårlig service og ringe mad

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Maden i restauranten var på alle måder utilfredsstillende. Grøntsager, pasta, ris m.m. var udkogt og der var generelt manglende smag i retterne. Det var en meget stor skuffelse!! Absolut kun et sted at spise af nød og ikke af lyst. Personalet var enten passivt eller decideret uhøflige. Det positive som kan siges er at hotellet har spa og rigeligt plads ved poolen samt kort til en fin strand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eigil Jacobsenfrom Hadsten

Glimrende morgen- og aftenbuffet

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Helt igennem en fornøjelse at bo her. Lidt støj om aftenen fra de nærliggende barer, men der er ro efter kl. 23.00. Flot beliggenhed med udsigt til havn, Middelhav og bjerge. Utrolig stor morgen- og aftenbuffet. Om aftenen er drikkevarer (vin, øl og vand) inkl. i halvpensionen. Vi kommer helt sikkert tilbage til dette hotel.