Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Naturnahes Finca-Hotel in fantastischer Lage

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Die Ruhe, die Gartenanlage, der Pool, das Essen
Das Hotel liegt wunderschön abgeschieden in Orient. Wir haben fast immer im hoteleigenen Restaurant zu Abend gegessen. Die Küche kocht auf einem sehr hohen Niveau - und ist sehr lecker. Trotzdem der Ort sehr klein ist, kann man aus noch 3 weiteren Restaurants wählen, die man leicht fußläufig erreichen kann. Wir hatten eine Junior-Suite mit Terasse und waren beeindruckt über die Gartenanlage und die Ruhe, die man auf seiner Terasse hat. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, das ganze Konzept ist sehr gutdurchdacht und liebevoll umgesetzt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chatham, Kent, UK

Excellent Hotel In Stunning Location

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Cons: Walkways not always accessible. Guests with a wheelchair, pram or restricted mobility would struggle.
Location: Used for cyclists and walkers locally.
A really first class destination hotel, set in a very pretty hamlet. Steep roads locally and parking has to be a little distance away but other than that a great hotel full of rustic charm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Rhein-Sieg-Kreis

Traumhafte Ruhe

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Die Ruhe und das überaus nette Personal.
Cons: Aus meiner Sicht nicht.
Location: Ruhig in den Bergen gelegen. Gut zum Wandern, Radfahren und erholen. Zu den nächsten Stränden mca. 20 Minuten Fahrzeit - Mietwagen ist erforderlich.
Wir waren Ende Oktober für eine Woche im Son Palou und haben unseren Aufenthalt rundum genossen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal para descansar

Posted Oct 14, 2014
En medio de la Serra Tramontana, ideal para descansar. Paz y tranquilidad absoluta. Un poco aislado, ideal si quieres desconectar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful setting

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Food
The hotel is a little hard to reach but, as a result, is in an amazing spot with beautiful views from the pool. The grounds are beautiful and respect the original charm of the place. That alone makes the hotel a place worth staying at. There are a few niggles though. The food is too expensive for what it is. Same for drinks. The rooms are nice but the equipment is too basic. The TV was wobbly with a screen no bigger than my computer screen with little TV options. Disappointing at that level of price. A few bulbs were broken and not replaced. Small details but they matter. Overall a good hotel but short of the 5 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
Die Ruhe ist sehr erholsam. Der Komfort sehr gut!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sehr schön für Paare

Posted May 25, 2013
Tolle Aussicht und sehr ruhige Lage! Eher für Paare geeignet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Morten from Danmark

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels
Fantastisk beliggenhed med flot udsigt, meget venligt og serviceminded personale, pragtfuld morgenmad og aftensmad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel

Romantisk getaway

Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels
Vistelsen var godkänd men de missade en del i detaljerna för att göra skäl för sitt pris. Vi bodde i minisviten och man kunde förväntat sig att vars en flaska vatten ingick, kanske lite choklad på kudden, mer omtänksam städning och liknande småsaker som drar ner på betyget. Läget är fantastiskt, maten är godkänd om kanske något dyr i förhållande till vad du kan få nere vid kusten för samma pris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben

Hidden rustic retreat

Posted Jul 21, 2012 on Hotels