Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derby, Englannd

Nice hotel, 20 min walk into palma has great views

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Great location
Cons: Water in hotel rooms, pool needs a good clean
Third time staying at this hotel Noticed that checking in and checking out staff not as attentive as other times Room 1072 under bar noisy up till 1am and then again at 7am Pool was dirty and could maybe do with a makeover Bar prices expensive ( small water 5 Euro but supermarket next to hotel same water 68cent)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sheffield UK

Great Hotel close to City Centre

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Close enough to City Centre, loved the rooms and views
Cons: As previously the drinks could be a little cheaper
Location: Location excellent, great to be near the marina, lots of restaurants to suit everyone, bars good.
We arrived on Thursday 16th July around midday, our room was ready so we were able to unpack immediately. Great room and even better view overlooking the marina and Cathedral, we were also entertained by the cruise ships coming in on a daily basis. We were approx 20 min walk into Palma Centre, which we walked into the centre approx 5 of the 7 days we were there. The Hotel rooms as far as we were concerned were excellent, the reception area was also excellent, staff were good and always very sociable. Breakfast was excellent, cannot fault it at all, very good selection. Pool was very good, after reading some reviews that did'nt rate the pool area, but no problems, cleaned on a daily basis, pool staff could'nt do enough, very helpful all round. Just on a minus note, we did think that the spa and gym area could be better, it looked as though it had been put in as an after thought. Also it would be good if the drinks were cheaper. We would recommend this Hotel and would go back there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

City Break

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Nothing was too much trouble Food on the Terrace is very good They serve a VG Dry Martini
Cons: Remove tall trees at front for a better view from lower balconies ! A daily clean of the area outside the rear entrance !
Location: Near the marina and port, lots of activity, good view of Palma Cathedral ,especially at night!
This Hotel was recommend by a friend, we will be buying her a drink to thank her for the recommendation , a very pleasant and quality hotel. Five stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved this hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Just got back and absolutely loved everything about this hotel. The best breakfast ever & you could never beat that view. We wll definitely be going back. The only thing my husband didn't like was it was a salt water pool but don't let that put you off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Relaxing and friendly

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Position was perfect, next to marina and a 20 minute walk from town but felt very safe
Cons: Back entrance - only by tiny lift -
Location: Marina, 20 minute walk to town
Fantastic relaxing break in a comfortable friendly hotel - no hesitation in recommending this luxurious accommodation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cheshire

Great luxury hotel overlooking the harbour

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Great hotel, enjoyed a relaxing long weekend with my friend and it was everything we both needed. Excellent service, great food, amazingly hot weather, plenty of sunloungers and good location. Great Clarins toiletries in the room, lovely breakfast choices including fizz (I do like a Buck's Fizz at breakfast when on hols), nothing was too much trouble for the waiters. Staff cleaned the pool daily, lifeguards really friendly & v comfy sun beds. We were only there for a long weekend so didn't have dinner in the hotel although based on the quality of the breakfast I assume it would have been at a similar standard. Cannot wait to go again! Best strawberry martini's I've tasted!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Luxury experience.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
We got a room upgrade, giving us a room with a view. Everything about the hotel was luxurious. An amazing experience. X
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from around the world

excelent view to mallorca

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Nice hotel excelent view to mallorca wonderfull Terrace Great for couples
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel overlooking the marina.

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: It's location and service provided
Cons: Evening meal a little disappointing
Location: Lovely walks along the marina,boat trips available and good restaurants close by.
Good breakfast, well maintained swimming pool with good adjacent dining. Staff very friendly and helpful .Rooms very clean .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great room, excellent decor.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Nice hotel, great room, excellent decor.
Cons: Price was a bit high. With breakfast is was very expensive.
Location: Good restaurants nearby. Close to bay, good boardwalk, relatively close to old town and sights.
This was our anniversary, and it was a fitting and memorable stay. Great location also.