Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nära stranden

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra läge, nära till stranden. Okej poolområde. Dåligt med köksutrustning.Ingen stekpanna, fanns inte glas och tallrikar till fyra personer. Man får betala extra för tv, vattenkokare, brödrost m.m. Många engelsmän som festade till 6 tiden på morgonen. Billigt boende men inget för barnfamiljer.Gillar man att festa är det ett bra hotell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PARIS

Hôtel bien situé et proche de la plage

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Cons: Trop bruyant et très mal isolé
Location: Proche du centre ville mais sans avoir les inconvénients du bruit des bars/boîte de nuit et restaurant. Proche de la Plage et des commerces
Hôtel dans l'ensemble convenable mais très bruyant !!! Chambre propre et spacieuse pour 4 personnes. A recommander si vous voulez faire la fête mais si vous souhaitez vous reposer, changer vite d'hôtel !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by golferfrom scotland

new beds required

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
very niosy with all the stag and hen parties staying in the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reines Partyhotel

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Fürchterlich! Es gibt absolut nichts was an diesem Hotel gut ist! Aufgrund dieser Tatsache sind wir noch am ersten Tag umgezogen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robbiefrom Dartford

Reasonable Accomadation

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: clean comfy rooms
Cons: provide more included facilities for self catering guests
Location: close to the beach and lots of great bars, shops, and decent places to eat.
The hotel was pleasant enough as long as you don't expect 5 star. We did think that charging for EVERYTHING was a bit over the top. The hotel lists sat tv in all rooms (what it doesn't say is that it will cost 3 euro per day), and not having at least a toaster, electric kettle or microwave in the rooms is, in this day and age, is beyond acceptable. they did however offer to let us have a toaster and kettle provided we paid a 20 euro deposit per item. And if you expect to play football in the hotels football cage, or volley ball in the volley ball cage you can pay for that as well (probably why we never saw anyone playing football or volleyball all week)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert M Clarkfrom West Yorkshire, UK

Fantastic Value

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
An excellent apartment at a very reasonable price. Regular cleaning and towel changes. Good amenities, with an excellent pool area. We booked the room only, but were able to upgrade to fully inclusive on a daily basis if required at a very reasonable rate. I will certainly book again if holidaying in Majorca.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marthefrom Kr.sand

Bra uke på et fint hotell!

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ble positivt overrasket over standaren på hotellet, når det var til den prisen! Veldig fornøyde! Stort og fint basseng, med mange solsenger rundt. Kjempe fornøyd med en fin ferieuke i magaluf :)