Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suavee from Hungary

Would come again

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel on the long promenade right across a nice sandy beach. Maybe due to the season it was also not crowded at the beach so we had plenty of space to relax. Hotel is clean, quick check-in and helpful staff. Only thing worth mentioning as a con is wifi is not free and have to pay for in room safe. Both should be free as I travel frequently all over the world and these things are part of the standard package. Hotel is very close to airport, taxi costs around 17euros each way. Breakfast was ok, felt a little repettitive so they can try introducing new things every other day. There were no olives served for example, in Spain you expect to see some Spanish olives served. They gave us a very nice room facing the sea so will be going back and asking for the same room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey, USA

DON'T MISS IT!

Posted Jun 5, 2013
GREAT HOTEL. ACROSS THE STREET FROM THE BEACH. GREAT POOL. AFFORDABLE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sriram from Finland

Posted May 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel and good service. Only -ve Lack of internet availability and lack of warm buffet food
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielle from Manchesyer

Absolutely fine

Posted May 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Would recommend nice room and bathroom , good breakfast and dinner although if you don't like pig you are going to find it tough. Don't get ripped off by the drinks , they make u buy water if u are half board and not take it from the water machine! It's a con because they reuse glass bottles and refill them with water (saw the guy at the bar doing it) they then serve these bottles with a plastic cork and charge stupid money for it. We smuggled a bottle of water in every night . Risky but I was not gettin ripped off!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

We'll be back

Posted Apr 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location - very close to beach and only €17 back to the airport by taxi. Also a bus stop nearby. We had a great room closest to beach with views out over the sea. All staff we encountered were great, especially Begona (I think) on reception and the breakfast staff. Plenty of outside space and plenty of space in the bar/lounge. We will be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michal

Not so bad

Posted Jul 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for short stays!

Posted May 10, 2012
Pros: proximity to airport, beach; overall condition of the hotel
Cons: cockroach in the bathroom
Location: close to both airport and beach
We spent only three nights in the hotel. It is in perfect location - approx. 10-15 minutes by bus 21 (every 1/2 hour; EUR2.5/person) from the airport while having rooms with a beach view. We were there in the beginning of May i.e. relatively quiet season. Half-board was a good choice. Can recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel for germans over 65 years!

Posted May 9, 2012
Pros: sea view
Cons: food and room
Location: Sweden
The buffet was quite poor, and even having half board we had to pay for all soft drinks! Coffee in the buffet was a disaster, but even to get this terrible coffee we had to stand in line, because there is only coffee machine! And if you want to get a normal expresso, of course you have pay for it in the bar. Having a really nice sea view, we had problems with sleeping, 'cause the pillows were really smal and uncomfortable, and blankets were also in a very poor condition. The staff was very nice. Majority of guests are Germans of age over 65, so if you you are young, it is not the right place for you!