Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Staffs

Excellent hotel - noisy neighbours

Posted Oct 11, 2014
My third stay at the Flamenco. I like it because it's a very comfortable holiday hotel. The staff are fantastic and very friendly and helpful. Fellow guests are mostly German and, in October, mostly older couples. Most are friendly and respectful. Evening entertainment is variable but the staff in this department work hard and are outgoing. The one drawback in staying on the shaded side facing north towards Cala Bona is the newly refitted Protur Playa hotel next door has night entertainment through till 11.30pm. If you don't like noise request a room on the sunny south side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Hotel zu wieder hin fahren

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Im Meer schwimmen und ab auf die Liegen im Hotel, Wir haben 2 mal ausgeschlafen, die Zimmer waren jedoch immer frisch gemacht worden.
Cons: bitte jemanden an die Tür vom Speisesaal stellen, das man nicht wieder aus versehen den falschen Tisch nimmt. Abends noch ne Karte für nicht HP..
Location: Ganz viel, soviel kann mann gar nicht schreiben.
8 Tage waren für uns waren zu wenig, wir wären gerne noch länger geblieben. Aber nächstes Jahr buchen wie gleich viel länger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges Hotel in Standnähe.

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Gute Lage in Cala Millor und sehr gutes Essen
Cons: Balkon Schiebetüren sind zu schwergängig.
Location: Kurze Distanz zum Strand und zur City. Somit alles gut zu erreichen. Nahe gelegene Bike Station (Roxybike) mit Bikeverleih und angebotenen Biketouren.
Zugang zum weniger belebten Stand ist sehr kurz. Sehr gutes Buffet Essen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by juventus.timfrom Manchester

Fabulous location

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel; Fabulous location; Good restaurant around; Sea view from room. The wifi is a little slow due to high demand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Waren nur ein paar Tage dort. Frühstück ist reichhaltig und lecker. Gegessen haben wir auswärts. Zimmer waren immer ordentlich und sauber. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit und jederzeit nett und zuvorkommend. Hatten kleine Probleme mir extern gebuchtem Transfer, das wurde vom Hotel ohne Umstände geklärt. Fahren gerne wieder hin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anefrom København

Skønt sommer sted

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rigtig lækkert hotel og service. Dog rigtig mange tyskere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Copenhagen

Lovely location and personnel

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: The kids loved the Mini club
Location: Cala Millor beach is really good and perfect for kids because of its shallowness.
Perfect for families with kids. Very kind personnel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pedersenfrom Danmark

Perfekt hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt hotel med perfekt beliggenhed på stranden. Værelser er lidt små men masser af skabsplads og lille køleskab. Poolområde med masser af gode og nye solsenge. Meget venligt personale. God mad på hotellet, både i restaurant og snackbar. Drikkevarer skal købes seperat om aften til maden.