Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Muy bien situado

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: La situación y la cama, que era cómoda.
Cons: Se oye al resto de huéspedes y el baño privado no tiene pestillo. Se echa de menos una tele o un salón común si hace mal tiempo. Señal del wifi floja
Location: Está muy bien situado, pegado a la catedral.
Es muy básico. La cama era grande y cómoda, pero no tiene ni tele en la habitación. Las paredes parecen de papel. El personal muy amable. Céntrico y con buenas vistas desde la azotea. El desayuno normalito.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by halinafrom wien

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tolle Lage,Preis-Leistungverhältnis stimmt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by K.Collettefrom Paris ( France )

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wifi de haute tenue .Personnel sympathique . Terrasse avec vue imprenable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel central, dans quartier animé

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Le top: la vue de la terrasse sur les toits(port, cathédrale..)- possibilité d'y prendre le petit déjeuner Chambre vieillote, mais propre. Hôtel trés bien situé pour visiter la ville et trouver un restau sympa
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Angefrom Yorkshire

Great location !

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you are wanting a cheap, clean, basic hotel with friendly and helpful staff, this is it. fabulous location, with lots of bars and restaurants nearby. Roof top terrace is very good with great views.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by FOLEYfrom LONDON

HOT WATER

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
WHAT A COMPLETELY CRAZY LADY AT THE FRONT DESK. RECEPTION DESK. I THINK OWNER/ MANAGER. PURE ATTITUDE. WAS SHOCK ONE MORNING WHEN WE ASK FOR HOT WATER. FOR OUR SOUP. (CAMBRIDGE DIET FOOD.) SHE STARTED SHOUTING AT MY WIFE !! A HEAD CASE, DO NOT KNOW WHAT WAS ALL THE DRAMA ABOUT. READ SOME REVIEWS ABOUT HER BEFORE, BUT DID NOT ASPECT THAT ?? BE WARNED . .DID STAY THERE BEFORE ,X2. GOOD LOCATION. STAFF WAS NICE.YOUNG GIRL ON FRONT DESK, ROOM MAID AND NIGHT PORTER. .NO PROBLEM. . .NOT LOOKING FOR ANY RED CARPET, BUT THIS LADY, DOES NOT HAVE THE MANOR OR RESPECT FOR HER CUSTOMERS. . ??. SHE JUST WAS NOT HAPPY THAT WE DID NOT PURCHASE BREAKFAST THERE THAT MORNING. DID BEFORE. NOT TO GOOD. ANY HOW WOULD PAID FOR HOT WATER IF SHE WANTED ME TO. . NEXT TIME I AM IN OLD TOWN PALM AGAIN. WILL NOT STAY HERE EVER AGAIN. HOSTEL NEXT DOOR, IS JUST AS GOOD. ALL SHE WANTS TO DO IS SIT ALL DAY IN FRONT OF SCREEN. AND CHECK ALL THE BAD REVIEWS SHE GETS. SHE PROBABLY WILL DELETE THIS ONE. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by apigletfrom England

Excellent location

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Great location. Stunning views from roof top terrace. Hotel staff were all wonderful, friendly, courteous and helpful. The rooms were clean and tidy and what we had expected. Given the location of the hostal, we felt we received very good value for money We will definitely be returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to great restaurants and main tourist spots

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: Location
Loved the roof terrace, location, helpful staff and nearby restaurants
1 out of 5
by Juliafrom Berlin

Gute Lage,aber nie wieder

Posted May 1, 2014
Das Zimmer roch nach Schimmel. Kein richtiges Bett, nur etwas wackeliges *Gestellt. Nur die Lage ist für,aber die Zimmer sind sehr hellhörig.