Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Som övernattning duger det bra men största nackdelen var väl det urusla vattentrycket,gick knappt att duscha.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mariofrom senigallia

ottimo rapporto prezzo qualità

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
bene
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bruno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JAVIER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andersfrom Fredensborg

Super til prisen og ikke "turistet"

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hvis man vil trække væk fra kysten og swimmingpoolene på Mallorca, er dette et godt sted. På 10-12 minutters gåafstand fra hotellet er man ved stationen på Plaza Espagna, og herfra er der busser og tog til hele øen og op i bjergene og til byerne på den skønne højslette. Herfra kan man også på yderligere 10-12 minutter slentre ned i byen. Hotellet er enkelt (morgenmaden lidt for enkel) men rent, venlig atmosfære, roligt ikke-turistet område, go' WiFi, engelsktalende personale og jeg havde oven i købet en lille altan også mod sydøst. Til den billige pris kan man ikke forlange mere, jeg var meget tilfreds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by じーさんfrom tokyo

リーズナブルなホテル

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
マヨルカで安く空港行きのバスに近いところで便利でしたが、当日雨で空港でもらった地図の場所が地図文字で隠されて、現地の人に聞いてもわからなく探しまわったあげく、結局タクシーでいきました。一方隔てた道にあるのでわかりにくです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrea

Very nice hotel - extra star

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very positively suprised about this hotel. They should definitely have 3,5 stars. Hotel stuff was very nice and helpful, lobby nice, clean and welcommig. I received double room which was sufficiently large enough for 2 people to stay there for few nights. Room was nice and cosy with working aircondition, small balcony with 2 chairs. The location is very quiet adn it is just about 8 minutes to walk to Placa Espanya. The hotel was more that worth the money I paid. Unfrotunately I lived very early in the morning so I couldn´t taste their breakfast. Hotel has own restaurant and offers even daily meny for very good money. I can recommend it and I can imagine to return to this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

one night hotel only

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: helpful staff
Cons: wouldn't stay there again
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location ok. Hotel room was a big disappointment, basic furniture, but everything clean and tidy. Good for one night only when you don't need to spend a lot of time in the room, just to sleep and get to the airport or city centre. Very loud in the night, I heard everything from next rooms and the hall, couldn't sleep :-( I think it's overpriced, very poor rooms for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com