Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Not worth for the price

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: I liked the location, as needed only to cross the street and your in the beach.
Cons: Renovation of the rooms.
Location: Location is perfect, near the beach and the airport. The bus stop is as well just passed the street and 15min to Palma.
The location was perfect, near the beach and the airport. The staff was al right and helpful. I booked a room for 3 persons. Room was very old fashioned, the doors from bathroom was putted wrong way round, so it can be locked only from outside not inside and the been out of glass, so it was not so nice to go to the toilet as you could be seen and heard, cracks on the wall, rusty boiler and was leaking from it. as well the bath itself was rusty. Cleaners didn't made all the beds when we came back. Probably they clean only when you leave some tips. We could use the pool from the other hotel which is just passed the street. The hotel was very disappointing I wanted a perfect stay with my mum and sister for her birthday. Would not recommend to anybody. Or at least make the prices lower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madrid

Esta muy bien situado,cerca de casi todo

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: El personal,lo agradable que es.
Cons: El estado de algunas estancias del hotel
Location: Está accesible a autobuses ,playa,sitios para comer y otros servicios.
Ha sido una maravillosa e inolvidable estancia. Para repetir por lo bien que nos han tratado.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AFFREUX

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: RIEN
Cons: fermer cet hôtel.
Location: HORRIBLE rue des poubelles, sale
Comment peut-on louer des chambres aussi vétustes !!!! aucun point positif ni dedans ni dehors (rue des poubelles) vieux sale vétuste laid pas aux normes... n'allez jamais dans cet hôtel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Hotel Miraflores

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Die AC !
Cons: Der Abfluss im Badezimmer im Handwaschbecken war verstopft.
für Malle gutes Hotel mit Pool u sehr guter Klimaanlage!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Bad night sleep in a rough hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
The phone rang in the middle of the night and woke me up (before a 4am get up for a flight!) and there was no one there. The lights didn't work properly, and flickered constantly, the room smelt bad and there was a hole in the bathroom ceiling, which had been plugged by a towel. Overall a horrible night sleep in what I initially thought would be an average hotel. I would not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sally Armstong from Ballymena

Excellent hotel, brilliant location

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here for a short break and were very pleased. The location was excellent - only minutes from the beach. The bus stop was only seconds from the hotel which was another major plus! We went to Palma for a day for 1.50euro each way. Palma is amazing. It felt very cosmopolitan and even had it's own La Rambla. Would most definitely recomment Hotel Amic Gala.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Dålig frukost
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lene from Jylland

Billigt hotel, meget tæt på stranden

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
Billigt hotel, der ligger meget tæt på stranden. Mulighed for at købe stor morgen buffet for kun 5 Euro. Stort værelse med brede senge, stort badeværelse og møbleret balkon. Eneste lille mangel er køleskab. Super tilbud, hvis man blot skal bo nogle få dage, og primært er kommet for at ligge ved stranden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by piotr from orzesze

blisko lotniska

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
hotel bardzo stary ale miło zaskoczyło śniadanie .