Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Really super hotel, owner and staff. I will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corfe mullen

Lovely oasis

Posted Jul 3, 2014
The hotel is an oasis of quiet and calm. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff who are kind and attentive. The hotel is as a boutique hotel should be . Quirky and personal .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by E from England

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Jun 22, 2014
One minute walk from the beach. At the bottom of the main street in town leading to all the shops and restaurants. Highly recommended. Staff went out of their way to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ruth from Manchester

Lovely hotel and very friendly helpful staff.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel was lovely and the pool and bar area was particularly attractive. The rooms were spotless and very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Manchester ~England

Holiday

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Friendliness
From the outset made to feel very welcome and at home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David & Beryl from Warrington UK

Second Visit

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Took some friends this time, they loved it! Fantastic hotel, great location close to beaches loads of eating places bars etc, although food in hotel is excellent. Will certainly be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clive + Avril from Southern Spain

Perfect hotel for seniors.

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Wi-fi connection.
Location: Quiet location with a short walk to all the bars and resturants which is quite lively, nearly all German but they know how to party.
Our stay was perfect, we stayed half board and the meals were excelent, ask for bacon and egg if required the rest is a buffet with lots of choice, evening meal was also buffet except for the hot dinner which you choose from a menu and is served by the waiters who were very pleasant and helpful. The hotel was kept spotless and tidy at all times. only one minor complaint that the wi-fi was very weak i could not hold connection to use Skype, from my balcony i could connect to a hotel 200m away and not the hotels wi-fi. Overall a perfect stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Istael

Hotel with special atmosphere

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
It makes you feel part of the luxurious past. Excellent location and very helpful staff. Its a pity thete is no lift.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely hotel close to a nice beach

Posted Sep 13, 2013
spent 4 days here and it couldn't have been a better relaxing break, lovely small hotel with excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emma from Cumbria, UK

Fantastic, hotel full of charm and character.

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff and attractive building and furnishings, garden and pool. Enjoyable jazz and blues concert!
Cons: Nothing really!
Location: Very well situated, 2 min to beach, shops and buses nearby. Paguera itself not super attractive, very commercialised, but hotel makes stay worth it!
Beautiful. We had a lovely break at this hotel. ( I have already written a review of it!) Very friendly and efficient staff, very pleasant rooms with balconies, great pool, good and copious food, very attractive decor, very clean, well situated, relaxing environment! We want to go back!