Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bergen

Helt ok hotel, veldig bra beliggenhet

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Hotelet var bedre ann forventet, rent og helt ok standard. Litt varmt på ettermiddager uten aircon, men med vifte(15 euro for en uke) gikk det helt greit. Kjempe bra beliggenhet, med bare to minutter gange til strand, spiseplasser og barer. Eneste minus var lite samarbeidsvillge ansatte da deres kort automat ikke fungerte. Endet opp med å måtte skaffe kontanter for å få sjekke inn på hotelet. Ansatte snakket flere språk der i blandt svensk/norsk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Svensk from Mälardalen

Mysigt Hotell, old school

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels
Charmigt litet Hotell i centrala Can Pastilla nära till allt. 10 min buss in till Palma. 2 km från flygplatsen. Rent och fräscht men lite enkelt och gammaldags. Tex riktiga nycklar i dörrarna...Helt ok.!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steffi from Bamberg, Deutschland

Es ging schon

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: Der Eingangsbereich und der Chef des Hauses ist sehr lustig
Cons: Keine Klimaanlage
Location: Die Aussicht war jetzt nicht so toll, aber es war auch nicht zu laut
Was will man für so wenig Geld erwarten. Es war ein nettes Ehepärchen an der Repetition. Sehr hilfsbereit. Zimmer waren alt aber sauber. Leider keine Kläranlage. Das Frühstück war vom Essen nicht so toll, aber der Kaffee war klasse. Im großen und ganzen ging es schon für 3 Tage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel economique et agreable

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Simple , Economique , agréable , Malgré les avis peu favorable nous avons était satisfaits des services proposés par cet hôtel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark

Vettigt budgetalternativ

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels
Ett litet mysigt hotell. Standarden är inte den allra bästa, men fullt tillräcklig för den som tänker tillbringa dagarna på stranden och kvällarna på restaurang... WiFi finns, men endast i hotellets lobby. Ett vettigt budgetalternativ.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Ida from Sweden

Hotel Bari

Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels
We had nice stay, mostly because of the location. Close to the beach and all the busstop. The hygien is terrible. The didn't change our cheats once during our whole week. Breakfast was a joke. You had to pay for almost everything. The manager is really old fashion and we had to leave our key to the hotel room everytime we left the hotel. The cleaning lady showed no respect and didn't knock before she stormed into the room. I won't go back visiting this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels
Generelt godt tilfreds. Morgenmaden er ikke spændende - Lidt variation ville være tiltrængt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2012 on Hotels
nära till stranden,restauranger,komunikationer .Rummen lite för små men annars ok