Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Doussard

JE RECOMMANDE !

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Tout
Cons: le sèche-cheveux dans la salle de bains
Location: L'hôtel est situé au début du village, ce qui permet de rester au calme. Nous avons visité Déià et nous nous sommes rendus à la crique de l'hôtel
Accueil très chaleureux et efficace: tout le personnel fait son possible pour répondre aux attentes du client. Hospitalité généreuse: une bouteille offerte pour mon anniversaire... (Muchas gracias !!!) Chambre spacieuse et très propre.Literie exceptionnelle. Environnement magique: jardins, piscine... Petits déjeuners excellents;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BC, Canada

Delightful

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: views, pool, gardens, breakfasts, dining on the patio, friendly staff.
Cons: the patio tapas bar was not yet open, but for us the weather was more than warm enough.
Location: On the mountainside with terraced property, fabulous views. A ten minute walk into the town of Deia, on a boardwalk. Cycling, hiking, beach, pool.
Delightful! We arrrived late in the day, and were treated so well right from the first moment. Staff were helpful in all requests. Our room had a lovely balcony to catch the evening sun.Although we were above the dining room patio, it was not a bother ( a concern at first glance) The breakfast buffet was fabulous with many choices, hot and cold, including an omelet & egg chef. We ate several dinners in the dining room and the food was excellent. The celebration meal with endless Cava for their 50th anniversary was quite special. Staff suggestions for food in the town of Deia were also good. The hotel pool was really nice, clean and a nice temperture for swimming. Huge pool/beach towels. Shuttle to the hotel private beach a nice feature. Gardens were really lovely, well maintained, with a variety of flowers and orange and lemon trees. Ah, the fragrant air! We picked lemons each morning to add fresh lemon juice to our bike water bottles. mmm. Secure easy bike parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom York

Ideal location for a relaxing break

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Location: The beach at Deia is a pleasant 15 minute walk away, Visit Mulleta cove owned by the hotel, Deia has restaurants and a few shops. Local bus to Soller
Had a lovely week at Es Moli. Staff were friendly and helpful- especially on reception. They helped us with walking routes and the local buses (an experience!). Pool area was excellent, with views over the surrounding countryside. Pool was long and deep enough to actually do some proper swimming. Our room had a balcony (which was a bonus as we had only paid for a standard). Deia is only a short walk away and it is very easy to avoid walking there on the main road- just ask at reception for directions. Ate out at the Trattoria, The Tapas bar and Restaurant Deia. All were good, try the local liqueur 'Herbas' after the meal. Also ate in the hotel one night which was also good- salad bar was excellent. The bedroom was a tad old fashioned, but so what, it was very clean and well decorated. I would prefer that to a clinical nondescript hotel room. Soundproofing is not the best, but this is a converted old building, the only noises we heard were light switches and sockets and the occasional crying child. This is not a rowdy hotel and we found that there was no noise at night and actually nothing too loud at any other time. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by daniellefrom marseille

sublime

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Magnifique hotel. Lieu feerique. Rien a redire tt etait parfait
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom idf

Hôtel, restaurant et jardins de qualité

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: la chambre, les jardins
Nous garderons un magnifique souvenir de cet hôtel, la chambre avec balcon était parfaite. La surprise a été totale quand nous avons découvert le parc, les jardins, immenses, où vous trouverez des arbres de toutes sortes, gigantesques et des fleurs magnifiques, de quoi y rester des heures...le restaurant était de qualité, avec un personnel très agréable. Petit bémol, à l'accueil, personne ne parle français, Tout n'est prévu que pour nos voisins les Allemands.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to quiet village

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: No piped music
Cons: some simpler dishes on menu
Location: Marroig Miramar
Gorgeous gardens silence sensitive staff local interest
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Sehr schönes Hotel, wenn man Traditionelles mag

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Die Gärten und die Aufenthaltsräume und auch der Shuttle zum Meer. Das ist wirklich sehr sehr schön, sehr privat und exquisit.
Cons: Ich fand mein Zimmer fuer den Preis zu klein.
Location: Deia ist ein wunderbarer Ort. Man kann alle Restaurants und Cafes vom Hotel aus zu Fuß erreichen.
Mein kleines Zimmer war ok, die Gärten zauberhaft, der Pool groß und toll. Ich fand es nicht gut, dass man abends nur ein Menü (zu viel und zu teuer) essen konnte. Halbpension ist nicht meine Sache, aber es gibt keine Alternative. Für Familien mit Kindern (außer Kleinstkinder) ist das Hotel nicht geeignet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexfrom Oslo

Fantastiske omgivelser.

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et stort å flott hotell med nye bad. Respesjons område og deler av fellesområde trenger oppfriskning.Nydelig frokost og flott basseng område.Deilig utsikt, og byen DEIA må oppleves. Maten på restaurantene i Deia hadde meget høy kvalitet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traditional hotel in beautiful part of the island.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Staff could not have been more helpfull. The gardens and pool area are kept beautifully. View from the terrace where breakfast and tapas are served is amazing.