Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Fantastic

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The hotel has a great feel to it, the main area's have charm and a feel of relaxation - the whole place is quirky in a great way
Cons: no improvement required !!!!
Location: The old town of Palma is a must visit as is the Cathedral
Upon arrival we were made to feel at home, a wonderful welcome that lasted the whole 6 days of our stay. We were given room 501 - fantastic is an understatement, the room and facilities were second to none. the staff are ALL brilliant, very friendly, very helpful and couldn't do enough for the guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

FELIZ

Posted Aug 10, 2014
A little far from town center, but great hotel and staff. Get a bike and head back towards the airport for great beaches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emma from Warrington

Lovely boutique hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Clean, modern, and friendly staff. Paid extra for sea room which enjoyed waking up to the view of the harbour and balcony useful for drying clothes.
Location: Hired bikes which was get fun as 17k of bike paths along the coast.
Very comfortable stay at hotel feliz, staff really helpful, hotel very clean, bedroom comfortable and fab breakfast. About a 20 min walk to centre along promenade so quite pleasant. Had the fri night BBQ which was great although possibly a bit on the expensive side - if you can eat lots it's worth it as meat selection fab. Would def stay again or recommend to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denz from Tunbridge Wells, Kent, UK

Great boutique hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Good service, relaxed atmosphere, modern rooms. Roof terrace offered all day sun and views of the city
Location: Puerto Portals is ten minutes away and is great for food and drinks away from the city, central Palma is a 40 minute walk or 5 euros in a taxi
Friendly hotel, relaxed atmosphere and great staff. While here we celebrated our wedding anniversary, we exchanged cards and had them up in our room. After the maid had been we discovered a complimentary bottle of cava and a card wishing us a great day. Lovely touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

friendly service

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
good hotel nice location. only disappointing thing was, the WIFI connection was terrible, so for a business trip as I was on not great in that respect. Other than that very good about 1 mile to old town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Annette from South Wales

Love this hotel

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had room 103 it was fab...big room, beautiful bathroom, lovely view, unusual deco, the only problem was we were just staying one night. We had dinner in the hotel which was very good, the breakfast however was exceptional. The staff were friendly and helpful. Would stay here again, and recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by McFarlan from Edinburgh

Comfortable hotel with friendly service.

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel Feliz is an ideal hotel for a relaxing break in Palma. The rooms are comfortable and the breakfast sets you up for a day's activities. There is a pleasant walk down to the port through the little park in front of the hotel. The walk along the front takes around 20 mins to get to the city. Alternatively the regular bus service gets you there within minutes. Our stay represented good value and the facilities were fine for a small hotel. The surrounding neighbourhood is less developed but most visitors will be drawn to the shore line to admire the lovely yachts!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MJackson from Manchester

Excellent Service and Excellent Price

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself is on the edge of Palma, on the edge of the harbour. Very much in the residential area. The hotel itself provides a very clean and comfortable room. Recently refurbished it has many quirky/original/unique factors which made the experience perfect. The location is a downside however the number 3 bus will take you into the heart of palma for 1.50 euro (single) and comes every 15minutes. Take the 3 to away from Palma and Cala Major + Illestes (Beaches) are to be found. I found the general service by the recpetionist, bar and service staff to be of the highest order even when language was clearly a barrier. 2 huge things that they fail to encourage is the use of the roof terrace which is a lovely chilling out area. The friday night BBQ - costly 30 euros ish each, but worth every penny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013