Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bien!

Posted May 10, 2015
Cet hôtel était parfait sinon cherche juste un hôtel pour dormir prendre sa douche nous avons pas utiliser le service de restauration ni le service du petit déjeuner le week-end beaucoup de bruit dans les couloirs et la musique est forte la semaine tout allait bien mises à part les femmes de ménage qui commence à passer l'aspirateur à 7h du matin niveau qualité prix c'était très bien la chambre était propre car nous rentions le soir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kikifrom London, UK

nice and cheap hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2012
Pros: location, cleanliness, great staff
Cons: noisy street, weak air-conditioning
Location: quiet during the day, perfect for couples and families, shops and restaurants easy to reach, one of the best beaches
Just got back from Golf beach hotel....can't complain at all. the only thing i would say is that it gets quite noisy during the night, because it's on a high street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lorra

Best hotel visit ever

Posted Jul 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
Near to everything like beach, supermarket, resturants, shops and party. though its quiet at night. Very service minded and kind staff. Very clean hotell. Only thing that could be better is the breakfast. Worth every penny. Best hotel visit ever
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristine

Posted Jul 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Generelt tilfreds, men rigtig meget larm i løbet af natten, hvor der ikle blev reageret fra hotellets side. Smækken med dørene og larm på gangene hele natten. Havde bestilt et rygerværelse, men da vi kom, stod der, man ikke måtte ryge. Det var ikke optimalt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johan

trés bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jun 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Un bon moment de détente !
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Loouloou

Das zimmermaedchen klaut, Gefängnisbetten , laut!

Posted May 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nicht zu empfehlen! Wurden vom zimmermaedchen beklaut. Zimmer schrecklich abgenutzt unbequemste Betten die ich je erlebt habe. Sehr laut ( Straße und Hotel selber wummert Musik und ist hellhörig). Frühstuck ist grauenvoll! Toast Marmelade Kekse!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel

Posted May 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were in this hotel one week in the end of April and in the beginning of May 2012. This hotel is nice and clean hotel and service there is friendly. The hotel is located actually in the center of Santa Ponsa - great location. Room and the bathroom are quite big. The furniture is normal, not luxus but okey. There is also balkony in each room and almost every balkony is looking to the Santa Ponsa's main street. There was not so much traffic in the evenings and we slept there very well. In the rooms are not any airconditions, but there are fans in the ceiling. There are not TV's in the rooms, but when I reserved room in this hotel I noticed that also. If you rent a car, there is not any parking place in this hotel, but you can leave your car near by in the local parking place and this does not cost anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Golf Beach, Santa Ponsa

Posted Jul 31, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel was perfectly clean and comfortable for a stay of three nights. Very basic facilities. Friendly staff. In an excellent location not far from beach and other amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
Supert Hotel til prisen, meget hyggelig betjening og rene, store rom.