Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2014
War bereits mehrfach in diesem Hotel und würde es immer wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Erfurt

kleines und zentrales Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Es ist eher eine Pension, weil klein und sehr angenehm.
Location: Der Ort ist für Reisende, die Ballermann nicht wollen. Er ist gut angebunden an die Haupt-Autobahn (nach Palma, ca. 50 min).
Das Hotel hat sechs Zimmer, also eher eine Pension. Es befindet sich im Zentrum von Pollenca, am zentralen Markt mit einer Reihe von Lokalen. In den anliegenden Seitengassen finden sich noch mehr. Der Ort ist bald besichtigt, allerdings auch sehr angehnem. Als Ausgangspunkt für die Erkundung von Mallorca durchaus geeignet. Nach Osten Strand. Nach Westen Berge (natürlich auch mit Wasser und Strand bspw. Port Soller - beschaulich).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lancashire

Lovely old hotel right on the Square

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Beautiful hotel which the owners have improved since last year adding a great roof terrace with some garden furniture, hot tub (not heated, nice to cool down in during the day) and fabulous views. Slight downsides are no fridge in the room, and the bed in the only double room (the others are twins) is very springy - every time my husband turned over I was woken up. That aside, the hotel is very well decorated, immaculately clean and smells devine, would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GMfrom Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK

Hotel Juma, Pollensa

Posted May 3, 2012
Pros: Spacious and airy.
Clean, airy room with spotless ensuite facilities. Hotel centrally positioned on small main square, Placa Major. Staff friendly and helpful, particularly the hotel manageress. Lovely breakfasts outside on the terrace. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel Juma, Pollensa

Posted Apr 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
Very elegant little hotel in the heart of Pollensa. We were lucky to have a top floor room with a small balcony and views over the rooftops to the Puig de Maria. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey

Great character hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2008
This is a lovely hotel in a great location right on the square, nice for sitting out with a drink and people watching. The staff, expecially receptionist and bar waiter, were very helpful and friendly. Our room and ensuite were kept spotlessly clean during our stay. Would like to have had tea making facilities in room, but maybe that is just a personal thing. Breakfast was plentiful and filling, not sure about the chocolate cake though, nice at other times but not as part of breakfast! Would thoroughly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Münchwilen CH

Sehr freundlich!

Posted Aug 6, 2008
Das Personal war stehts freundlich und aufmerksam auch während den hektischen Tagen des bekannten Festes. Hätte es mehr Staumöglichkeiten im Zimmer gehabt wäre es das perfekte heimeilge Zimmer gewesen was wir erwatet haben. Pollenca ist nicht sehr gross aber da das Hotel am Marktplatz ist hatte es eine rustikales Ambiente.