Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cambridge

great place to stay

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Location, amenities, staff and size, not big so not overcrowded
Cons: Nothing we lve the Marine Delfin Verde
Location: Easy access to restaurants, bars and shops, beach a couple of minutes walk away, harbour a few minutes further down the road, ideal location.
Second time we have stayed, and just as impressed as the first visit. Hotel staff were lovely, from housekeeprs, reception, maintenance, to bar and restaurant staff, not to forget the entertainment crew! Hotel well maintained and beautifully clean, bar staff brilliant as were restaurant staff, and some amazing entertainment, throughout our stay. Have no complaints, at all, great food lots of choice and as much as you want. We had a bitthday celebration and the hotel supplied sparkly wine and a cake, nothing was too much trouble. Ideally situated, close to all amenities, but in a quiet location as just tucked off the main street, will definately be going back next year. Speaking with other guests several had been before, and had chosen to revisit again and again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brixham Devon

another great stay here!

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: a small table top fridge in room or to rent would be useful. Also seating in bar/lounge could be better arranged not in rows as it is now
Location: 5 minutes walk from beach, 15 minutes walk from marina, plenty of shops,bars in vicinity
we have stayed here 4 times.The staff are superb, facilities excellent and good food. Got to be the best 3* hotel around, others in the same category are no comparison. Would recommend to anyone, good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Haarlem

Perfect hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding, super schone kamers, prettig hotel vooral de entree, gangen en kamers zijn erg netjes. Beetje gehorig
Cons: Maaltijden waren elke dag beetje het zelfde, weinig variatie
Location: strand op loopafstand, winkels op loopafstand
Prettig hotel, met aardige personeel. Vol met engelse gasten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

Fint hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Det meget hjælpsomme og smilende personale.
Cons: WiFi forbindelsen var ikke lige god. F.eks. i restaurant områder var der ingen forbindelse
Location: Beliggenheden er super, meget nemt at finde rundt i området og tæt på stranden
Fint hotel. Super venlig, hjælpsom og imødekommende personale. Alle er smilende fra receptionisterne, tjenerne til rengøringen de var også meget hjælpsomme da jeg inden rejsen henvendte mig til dem for transport fra lufthavn til hotel. Der foreslog de hjemmesider jeg kunne tjekke ud, hvor jeg sparede mange penge på transporten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ritchiefrom Leicester, UK

Nice hotel, good food and sunshine

Posted Oct 29, 2013
As it was October the hotel was not packed, the food was excellent, the staff friendly and the sun shone every day apart from on one overcast day. A short walk to a huge, very well equipped beach with golden sand to rival any Caribbean island. Will definitely be going again :-)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for!

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Location: Must visit port area and some of the bars / restaurant there; very beautiful, much more laid back and Spanish.
Hotel is a reasonable 3* and for a budget hotel it really is ok. I guess that sums it up really; it's ok. Would I go back? No. Why? There are better hotels in the resort with a better location for the same cost. Positives * hardworking resort team that organise lots of activities for those who wish to join in. * plentiful and varied breakfast buffet * nice mountain views if situated on pool side of hotel * reasonable size swimming pool with lifeguard. Negatives * variety of food at lunch and evening is very 'English'. Over a three day period meal choices included curry, steak and kidney pie, Lancashire hotpot, cottage pie. it would have been nice to see something a bit more Spanish, or even Mallorcan! * communal areas around hotel were very dirty, particularly around the pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yvonnefrom Cambridge

Brilliant place to stay

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: In a quiet area, walking distance of sea front, and other local facilities, well maintained, very clean, lovely pool, and excellent food, great staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Easy walking distance of sea, and shops, bars and restaurants also close by.
Great hotel, close to all amenities. Excellent range of facilities, first class food, and staff, nightly entertainment, and lots arranged during the day should you wish to join in. All staff friendly, and helpful, nothing was to much trouble, will definitely be going again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ewelinafrom East Sussex, UK

Nice hotel for family with kids, good food

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: Food
Cons: Small pool, hotel full of families with kids
Location: Great location near beach and town
Nice hotel for family with children, entertainment for kids almost every evening, if you young people looking for fun then its not the best choice, no disco etc good choice of food and drinks, small swimming pool full of children, around 8am almost all hotel is standing outside to get a sun lounge near pool for themselves, I left my shopping bag near bar, next day when I came back and ask some one from the bar if they found it they said no, later on some nice polish girl said they had it and gave it back to me, as a single person going there with friend I wouldn't go there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for everyone

Posted Jun 20, 2013
This hotel is really nice. It has a very good location, 5 mins to the beach, 15 mins to the port of Alcudia and 20 mins to Alcudia town centre. There are also few night clubs around. Food in the hotel is very tasty and varied. Staff is also very nice and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alphabetfrom London, UK

Read this positive review before you go

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: Location to beach and shops
Cons: Wasn't there long enough
Location: Fantastic
Can't fault the hotel rooms fine hair dryer in bathroom kettle in room we used to get some milk fom the bar last thing so we could have a coffee in the morning on the balcony. Great choice of food breakfast lunch and dinner, food available all day after breakfast till about 6pm. 8-10 mins walk to beach Burger King up the road if you needed it. Good few shops within walking distance. Entertainment may not be for everyone but good fun great for the children. Bingo every night 1 line and a full house good money I won 183€ 2nd nite. Don't read bad reviews 2nd time here and will go again next year. One night heard music from the local disco but didn't stop me keeping, no towels to hire bring your own or buy one 10€ from the shops , Staff excellent and entertainment team fantastic.